Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Eclectic Past, Steady Present, Joyful Future. Down to earth and easy going seeks the final and finest love of my life.

In his own words

Yes, I am genuine, down to earth, successful, and sensual with witty sense of humor. Definitely have an eclectic taste in food, music and movies and always interested in trying something new. Enjoy open minded people who love kids, exploring and trying new things. If you appreciate easy-going, confident, and love to laugh, you will love me. Available often during the day as well as evenings. Time to begin the next chapter in my life as my son just went off to college and daughter just graduated with her Masters. While my kids have been #1 with my time for the past 25 years, now it's your turn to be #1 for the next 25. Self employed at the same real estate based job for 13 years and love it. Previously worked in financial services and was a song writer as well. My current job allows me to work from home and set my own schedule. I am also a championship high school football coach and love it. Kids are what make the world go 'round, gotta love 'em! Passion for people and wish I did more in my community. Ideas? I stay in excellent shape and enjoy the gym. I am searching for a down to earth, kind, sensual woman who has a heart for others. It is a big plus if you stay in shape physically and mentally. Love of sports will be helpful, but most importantly, I need you to grow to be my biggest fan! It is so much about chemistry and I believe we will know pretty quickly whether we click or not. Each day is a blessing to be cherished and to be shared. I wish to find a woman to cherish for the rest of my life. Let's meet for coffee or drink some good vino or sip a Martini or drink a Pellegrino and see if sparks fly! Regardless of whether it's me or Prince Charming, I wish you all the best! I know this search can be a grind...Please be aware that due to my work and commitments I can't be on this site constantly searching for the needle in the haystack. So feel free to break tradition and send me a note if you have interest. Ciao

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Had a Yorkie named Sashi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good Choice Sushi, Vito (Santa Monica), Morton's. Kauai, France, England (Dreaming of Italy). Favorite place to live is Malibu!

Favorite things

My 2 grown and awesome children. A wonderful Cabernet or Martini. Sushi. Baby Back Ribs. The Ocean. TV: Dexter, Franklin and Bash, Parenthood, Breaking Bad, Office. A woman's magic touch, smell, sensuality, and feel. Great conversation.

For fun

Hang with You! Coach high school football. Exercise. Was a singer/songwriter back in the day and recorded an album.

Last read

Bible, Internet News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference