Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Secane, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 10 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop Looking.......Great Guy Right Here

In his own words

About me and who I'd like to meet I tend to be the intellectual, witty guy in the group. I would consider myself a brainiac, but I’m not an introvert, although I can be shy at first (I usually break the ice by a quick game of nude Twister). I love to make people laugh -- my sense of humor is sometimes silly, sometimes dry, sometimes witty, but always funny. I avoid the meat market scene in favor of more intimate environments. I’m financially and emotionally stable; I’m not materialistic but enjoy the finer things in life (like driving a luxury auto or super-sizing my combo meal). I’m well traveled and am open to new cultures and experiences. I consider myself a good communicator and am the kind of person you’re proud to take home to your folks (that comes in handy later). I love being a gentleman and look forward to opening the door for you. I’m also a very physical person and find pleasure in the little things: brushing against your hand with mine, caressing your cheek with the back of my fingers, and playing with your hair while we wait for the movie to start. I’m no Superman, but long hair is my kryptonite. If you're drawn to men with intellect and a great sense of humor with a little cute thrown in, do you feel the pull? (I’m horrible at pickup lines).I am drawn to confident, independent, and intellectual women. While not requiring it, you appreciate being taken care of. Honesty and ability to communicate are critical. I’d hope that you find humor intoxicating and love to laugh, especially if you’re laughing at my jokes. I love a great smile and beautiful eyes. It’s important to me that we have fun doing the everyday things as well as develop an intimacy together, but that’s obviously down the road. For now, I’d love to make your acquaintance.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference