Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I am me...blunt, honest to a fault and loving. Crazy, subtle, and sometimes a conundrum.

In her own words

Hello ...I am a blk female in search for something new. I am looking for a man, that is into traveling& going out. Also, knows how to pick out a good cheese and wine complement, I am 27 years old, I am 5'11 and is curvy.( no I won't tell you my weight) I love tattoos...I have plenty. I have an eclectic taste for good food and music. Rather it be Live, to Charlie Daniels band or Wu Tang Clan. My taste in food is equally as vast. I am living on the east coast and will be moving to Vegas very soon. I am not looking for booty calls, or a generous man. I am looking for my other half but not at this moment...we can be friends and work around it.. I am still in college and will be getting my masters at Unlv. I want...I need you to be stable...mentally and financially( not for me but for yourself). Let's just say self sufficient. I need you to be educated and can stick up for your self. I am funny, amazingly witted and creative. I work out three times a week. I have a dog... I love her! So you must love dogs to. I am an equal opportunity lover, rather white or must be able to keep my attention. I am not ghetto...I don't do drama. I am a writer who writes books, have had them published. So I guess I am damn good at it. I am a football fan. If you like what you're reading, please send a email with a pic and I will do the same? Oh by the way no murders, or dealers or killers. I am kinda of a celebrity, so u will go to jail. Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Bahamas and any place exotic. I love New York, California and Maryland.

Favorite things

Run Lola Run, Vertigo, a lot of Syfy channel, Charlie Daniels band, Wu tang clan. I have a eclectic taste in food and music. Love cheese and wine.

For fun

I am spontaneous, so anythin that will make my adrenaline rush. I am good. Also, I like wine tasting, clubbing and learning.

Last read

I actually read the a newspaper. Yes maybe it nothing but I don't like reading local news. So I actually enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college