Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistic, Outgoing...Likes to stay active.

In her own words

I recently moved to Chicago to be closer to my family in Wisconsin. After being away from the Midwest for 13 years, I'm excited about this next adventure! I'd like to meet a guy who is game for exploring the city with me - and who is excited about introducing me to his favorite hot-spots for dinner, drinks or just unwinding over the weekend. As an upbeat person, I try to surround myself with those who have a similar outlook. I love to laugh and I'm often attracted to guys who keep me laughing. I am lucky to have a great group of friends, and I hope to find a guy who has a strong and valued (and fun!!) social group. My family is also extremely important to me - I genuinely enjoy spending time with them. I typically work out most days of the week. Whether it’s an evening run, hitting the gym, or road biking (or spin class), I enjoy being active. I’d love to date someone who I could go running or cycling with or who shares a similar passion for working out or involvement in a sports league. While I'm not actively "in training" for a particular race right now, I know it's just a matter of time before I hit "submit" on another race registration. I love watching sports too – college football season is one of my favorite times of the year. While I love to play hard, I don’t mind working hard either. I’m one of those lucky people who enjoys her job. I work with great people and I’m always finding new ways to challenge myself at work. Life is good! Now that I'm unpacked and settled in, I'm looking forward to meeting new people and exploring this great city!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. He plays fetch and comes when I call him, so he's kind of like a low-maintenance, weekend get-away friendly dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Greece, southern France and New Zealand are three of my favorite destinations. Locally, I'm enjoying exploring different restaurants and bars in Chicago.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: laughing myself to tears; time with my nieces; the beach; a good massage; new songs on my iPod; October in Atlanta; the smell of chlorine; New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc; photography; a great run; fireflies.

For fun

Catching up with friends over dinner or drinks. Road biking on Saturday or Sunday mornings. I'm embarking on my return to running after an injury. After a few years off, the return is slow, steady and an exercise in patience.

Last read

One of several news websites - I'm a news junkie. In addition, since getting my Kindle, I seem to be constantly engrossed in some sort of mystery novel that keeps me up way too late at night as I tell myself "just one more chapter."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I oversee marketing for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Episcopal.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral