Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enchante mon amie

In her own words

Aloha! I'm Renee. I'm left-handed, half-greek and I think airports are magical. I hate jelly beans and candy corn and sadly, I am allergic to shellfish. I've never been skiing but I have swam with whale sharks and can quote almost every episode of FRIENDS. I spend my time doing volunteer work, cooking, creative home projects, working. I live a full and vibrant life and my favorite part of that life is my two little ones. I hear they are the coolest kids ever and I agree but I'm also kinda biased. I also come with the greatest family and group of friends the bring joy to my soul. Because what is life without and amazing crew to share it with, right? That's why I'm here. I'm looking for someone to share myself with, to enjoy life together with and to have adventures that can't even be imagined yet. I'm excited to find someone that can share in that joy. Despite the fact that my passport only holds two stamps, traveling is my passion. I want someone to travel with. It's been far too long since I hugged a palm tree or got lost in a foreign land and it's always more fun to do those things with someone you care about. I'm looking for a "Renaissance Man". Someone who is just as excited to spend the day zip-lining as he is to spend it running errands with his love. Someone who enjoys getting fancied up for a nice dinner but would also appreciate a home cooked meal with his family just as much. Someone who is supportive of my independence yet still wants to be part of my life. Someone who can be spontaneous and spend a weekend at the fair with me and when he gets home is still eager to change a lightbulb or two just because he wants to make someone else's life easier (I'm quite tiny after all). "That's all, I am talking about taking care of each other the best you can. What's wrong with taking care of a woman? She takes care of you." (-- quick, what movie is that from?!?) I'm looking for someone who wants to share their life with me as well. I want to find out what your favorite movies are and why you have the crazy quirks. I want to be a part of what makes you happy at the same time you're becoming part of my life. If you want to see if our lives fit together and you think you're the "Renaissance Man" for this Modern Woman message me the last movie you saw in theaters in the subject line. Au Revoir! Renee

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I adore animals, but I don't have time to give a pet the home it deserves right now. However, I love on everyone else's pets. I'm a great pet auntie :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Downtown Roswell, Virginia Highlands, the zoo and aquarium


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

my kids (naturally), eating outside, the ocean, dessert, farmers markets, street performers, dancing, books, palm trees, airports, Reese Cups, food trucks,

For fun

Being with my friends and family, reading, dancing, movies, exploring, learning (nerd alert), cooking, being outside, yoga, an occasional home project, being involved in the community, playing with my kiddos, theater, festivals, etc.

Last read

I just finished Lone Survivor and am about to start the third Divergent book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a buyers agents with Keller Williams. I get to help people find a new place to start the next chapter of their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree from Virginia Tech (GO HOKIES!) in Hospitality and Tourism Management