Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When was the last time you did something for the first time?

In her own words

I have been anti-match in the past, but you can really meet some good people on here that can teach you a lot about others, as well as yourself. I've been on here in the past and took a break once things were going well when I met someone. Unfortunately life does not always go as planned and things do not always work out the way we plan for them to. So....... here I am again. A little bit about me..... I am a Special Education Teacher during the week, and I bartend on Friday nights. I like to think of myself as considerate, outgoing, trustworthy, honest, respectful, laid back, driven, hard working, and drama free. If I am interested in someone I can appear to be shy at first, but once I get to know them I open up more. I am very easy to get along with and I can be sarcastic at times, so a good personality is a plus. Some things I enjoy are spending time with my family and friends, going on day or weekend trips, watching and going to sporting events, traveling, going to the casino, and playing golf (not mini golf, but actually playing 18). I like to go on a trip at least once a year. I believe that if you work hard, you can take some time to travel and see the world. I am usually up for anything. I believe that as long as both people in a relationship are honest and trust each other, then everything else should fall into place if you are a good match. So what is it that I am looking for? Well, I am an honest person as well as a realist, and I don't think I'm asking for much when I say I would like to meet someone that has not only a job, but a career. It would be nice to meet someone who does not have issues with trust because of a relationship gone bad in the past. Someone who wants to do things together but also does not get upset if we are not together 24/7. Someone that is actually on here with intentions to find true love. Lastly, I am looking for someone who wants to be in a committed relationship but can be my best friend at the same time. If any of the above seems to interest you, feel free to let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always wanted to have a dog but since I like to travel and am fairly active, I don't think it would be fair to have one just yet.

Favorite hot spots

Some places I have exjoyed exploring are San Diego, LA, NYC, Las Vegas, Key West, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Bermuda, New Orleans, Nashville, and Poland.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both of my parents were born in Poland. I am fortunate that I learned how to speak Polish while I was growing up.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degree is in Communication Disorders and worked in the field of Speech Therapy before getting my Masters of Education in Special Education.