Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for an Adventure!

In her own words

Hi, thanks for reading my profile. I’m an easy going person that likes to keep busy. I work in the professional business world as a project manager but enjoy socializing with my wide variety of friends when I’m not working. I enjoy weekend trips, festivals around the state, boating, wake-boarding, beer/wine tastings, live music, meeting friends for dinner/entertainment, Colts games, going to local charity events, or spending time with my family. When I get away from Indiana, it’s usually to a beach or a lake (some place with water). I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I have a long list of places that I hope to see in the future. I’m caring, loyal, genuine, trustworthy, understanding and down to earth/low maintenance. I prefer to have a trusting and honest relationship. I have a sense of humor. I like to laugh and have fun. I always try to see the better side of things. I'm looking for someone that I click with and that can be my best friend. Someone who has some of the same interests, but can also show me theirs. Someone who is fit and takes care of themselves. Staying healthy is important in my life. I want someone who is caring, funny, not afraid to experience life and the surprises it can bring. Someone who is social and finds things to do with ease, not a couch potato or someone who is uncomfortable meeting and being around other people. It would be nice to have an affectionate gentleman who treats me like a lady and better yet, wants to If you think we might be a match, drop me a message! I look forward to hearing from you! Good Luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs too, just don't have one right now. I do have 2 cats that provide plenty of entertainment.

Favorite hot spots

Places with a great view... Spending time with my family and crazy friends, I love the water and places that are tranquil ..… I like the new Stacked Pickle in Greenwood, Vino Villa, Bonefish Grill.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Feeling the sun on my face. Spending time with my family and friends. Good action adventure movie w/popcorn. Good conversation. Live music, A good book.

For fun

Dinner w/friends on a whim, working out, boating and wakeboarding, learning new things, bonfires, traveling, reading a good book

Last read

Currently reading Success under Stress. Hope it's eye opening,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference