Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends would tell you I'm fun, but tend to be the one that looks out for others to make sure they have fun, but make it home safely. They would also say I'm very caring, loyal and always there for them when needed. They would tell you a fault I have is that I don't always ask for help and try to do everything on my own. I was taught if you want things done right, you do it yourself and don't depend on others to get you where you want to be in life. While living by that has brought me a great career, it does make me a bit strong-willed and not easily able to ask for help when needed. I am working on that though. I really enjoy laughing. Laughter is something I must have in my life, so if you tend to be serious all the time, we might not be a match. I really enjoy sports, both watching and playing. I'm a pretty competitive person, so I like to compete and watch others compete. I grew up playing volleyball, basketball, track and field, speed skating and have picked up snow skiing in my adulthood. I have several hobbies, my favorite of which is SCUBA diving. The list is pretty long, so maybe that can be shared if we communicate. I LOVE to travel. It's been tough arranging trips with friends recently (finding a time when everyone can go), so it would be nice to have someone that also enjoys to travel to go on adventures with. I'm looking for someone who is honest and able to communicate effectively in a relationship. I want someone that is as proud to be with me as I am with them. Someone who has my back and supports me in my career and other things I enjoy doing, as I would them. I can't be in a one-sided relationship. It's about give and take and the focus must be equal. Ultimately, I am looking for a lasting relationship or I wouldn't be on this site. If you are looking for the same, let's chat.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel have been Mexico (Cozumel, Cabo, Puerto Vallarta, Playa del Carmen), Germany, Netherlands and Hawaii.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music, dancing, the ocean, the lake, the mountains, SCUBA diving, sushi, all purpose cleaner....

For fun

Meeting friends out for dinner and drinks, going to a show, going to a sporting event, enjoying the outdoors, relaxing at home with a great movie, trying new things; depends on the mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
District Sales Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral