Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for my other half

In her own words

This is probably my third time re-writing something to go here. I started with the less is more theory, but have found that people need to hear more from me to hopefully attract the right person. And I understand that. I have not done any internet dating before and am a little skeptical, but here goes. I am 35 and have lived in Lexington for about 12 years. I was married for 6 years and have been divorced for two. I own my own business. It is a horse farm in Fayette County. I have sport horses, not thoroughbreds, so my horses jump and compete in horse shows, most often at the Ky Horse Park in the summer. I love my job and I love to work. I teach students how to ride and help them compete at horse shows. I also teach young horses and bring them along from the ground up. This is very rewarding. I enjoy seeing my students grow and learn and score well in competition as they move up the levels and the same for my young horses. When I'm not working I like any other outdoor activity. Hiking, bike riding, picnics. I like dining out and going to movies or plays or concerts. I am very active. I work out several days a week and I also go to crossfit classes that I enjoy very much. I have a farm so I drive a diesel truck and am not afraid to get dirty. But I can clean up well also! I am looking for a relationship to start slow and build on. I'm looking for someone who eventually might be my other half and my best friend.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Drake's, Malone's, Bonefish

Last read

I do like to read, but don't have as much time for it as I'd like too. Last read was Half Broke Horses by Jeanette Walls. thought it was great. Read her book The Glass Castle too and loved it. One of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own business. A horse farm with sport horses. Teach riding lessons, breed some horses, board and train.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference