Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Terryville, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens for a Reason.

In her own words

I am kind, creative, driven and a hopeless romantic. I'm looking for someone who is confident, motivated and honest. I love the beach and warm weather and just relaxing with friends having a good time. I'm a simple girl who doesn't ask for much ;) All I ask for is honesty and that you are genuine. If you are not looking for something serious please don't waste my time. I'm done playing games and just looking for open communication and honesty....which is getting harder and harder to find....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I recently had to put my first baby girl (cat) down after 13 years. She was my first pet and I was beyond attached to her, I miss her everyday. But I did just adopt a kitten named Molly. She quickly grabbed my heart. :)

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, friends houses, the beach, Highland Lake where ever I like going to new places! Haven't been able to travel much but loved Puerto Rico and would love to go back!

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is country (sorry!) but I listen to all kids of music. I LOVE wine but I'm no drunk. I truly like and appreciate the taste. I love spring and summer time, hate snow! And without my friends and family I would be nothing.

For fun

In my free time I like to be around friends and family. I love the beach, lake or anything outside really, as long as it's warm out! Winter is not my thing. I love wine and have not been to a wine tasting or vineyard yet but that is a must this year!

Last read

Not a huge reader only becuase I can't ever seem to find the time! My last reads were the Twilight series and 50 Shades. Looking for book suggestions!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
My passion i s teaching. I recently got a job at a Kid Center teaching Kindergarten. I truly love children. There is no other job out there for me where I can be happy other than teaching. It has been my life long passion and goal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
My father is Protestant and my mother is Jewish. Other than that I am not religious by any means.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree
I am currently looking into getting my Masters.