Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If your Christian, funny, smart, and a sweetheart your my guy!!!!

In her own words

I'm down to earth sort of a home body, focused, and work hard to take care of my daughter. I'm also very true to myself as well as my faith in Christ, so he has to understand, and respect that. I'm not looking for anyone to play games with, but someone who is loyal and trustworthy. I'm looking for a friend that can turn into my best-friend. I just a want a true connection with someone that can eventually be my husband. I'm young, but have an old soul, really just looking for something different. Guys my age tend to not get that, and i don't do the club or bar scene, so there a little turned off. I happy with a movie, sports (basketball), joking around, and a nice dinner (i'll even cook). I'm finishing up school right now in a few months i'll have my Bachelors in Business Management, so school, work, and spending time with my princess is my main focus. I don't have much of a social life, so I'm on this site, (crazy). I'm really simple, if you can handle that, hmu....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

my favorite thing to do is dance( I mime, and no not the kind where I'm stuck in a box) an laugh... I like being in my own skin

For fun

In my free time currently tide up with school, and my little girl.... When I can get away I like to bowl, go to a movie, quite dinner, and laugh.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a Hotel... (No I don't give out Free rooms)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm really strong in my faith... I believe God 1st, Family, everything else. I would love to have that connection with someone who share that same quality. It will be hard to date someone who is not. i tried it didn't work!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll have my Bachelors in Business in June!!!!