Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live long and Prosper!

In her own words

I am currently a student finishing up my Bachelors degree in Political Science. I work at a law firm here in town, which I absolutely love as the Executive Director of Administration. I plan to attend law school after getting my BA. I have traveled quite a bit and would love to see more of the world. I am very girly and love to get dressed up from head to toe. I am very old fashioned and would love to tell you more about it over a nice romantic dinner. Also, please don't let my photos intimidate you. I need a guy who is confident, who can stimulate me with an intellectual conversation. I love U.S history, WWI and WW2. I am fascinated to learn about our past Presidents. Favorite President has to be Theodore Roosevelt! I'm looking for a man who I can push to be the best person he can be. If your not on my level it doesn't matter I want to encourage you and help you strive to be the man God intended u to be. I usually try to eat healthy and exercise and would love to be more active, although I must warn you if you try to get me to go hiking I will def try and have an amazing outfit! If your going to do something you might as well feel comfortable doing it. But it's not all fun and games..... Ok it is I also love to volunteer and give back when I can! I think it's important to give back to the community and the less fortunate! I I go from one extreme to the next serving as a Monster Energy Girl to Student Government Association Junior Senator to Out Standing Student for the Honors College to Executive Director of Admin to Star Trek Trekkie and back to being a mom! I sometimes feel like Superman and no it's not because I can pull off those red tights (lol) but because during the day I'm a executive and involved mom, then by night a volunteer for school organizations and a model. Although I don't consider myself a model, first I'm a mom, student, and hard worker. I only model to keep me sane between all that I do.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian pup named Frankie who I love like a child!

For fun

I like to watch all types of movies, Just a lil FYI I am a Trekkie! Star Trek is my ultimate favorite series and movies! I plan on going to the Star Trek convention in November! Yes i'm a huge nerd lol

Last read

To be honest I was a girl who feel in love with the 50 shades of Grey! Kind of embarrassing but true.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on getting a law degree and majoring in Construction litigation.