Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just Stay positive and trust yourself and things will work out

In his own words

Im a easygoing guy and very nice towards others. Im a hard worker and enjoy helping others. I love sports either playing them or watching it, especially Baseball, Basketball and Soccer. Of course eating is a great thing, especially if its good food haha. Latin/Italian/Chinese food is all good, I can make due. Family/Friends is special to me, I always enjoy being with family/friends because during events like weddings, birthdays, etc. I had experienced great moments with family/friends which stands out and had never forgotten them, which makes them special. Honestly a great date is a time you spend with someone that likes talking about a bit of everything. It can be over dinner to movies or anything. I would say I enjoy good energy, positive person. And a person not to take things so serious all the time, just be themselves that is willing to work things out without overreacting. But overall this is just overview of me and what I like...if there's a connection and I'm confident why not see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love pets haha but didnt really had much of my own so cant lie about that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Miami, Mexico City (my dad was born) and as well as east coast too, like New York, Kentucky and of course West Virginia.


Alderson-Broaddus College, Philippi, WV

Favorite things

-Top music right now, has to be artist like Ryan Leslie, Lupe Fiasco, Tupac, Biggie, J.Cole, The Dream, Chilli Peppers, etc. -The Office show as well as In Living Color, Dave Chappelle, Walking Dead, Workaholics.....

For fun

-family time -coaching baseball -simple things like movies (funny and action) -music of all types

Last read

I usually read historic books or sports books if I do read which i a few times a month haha not gonna lie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree