Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-44 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hopefully, next year at this time we will be laughing together.

In his own words

What would I do on a weekend if I could plan whatever I wanted? I would pick my soulmate up early from work and would get on a flight to Maui. We would arrive in Hawaii about 4:00 p.m. and go for a romantic stroll on a part of the beach that has less people. We would hold hands and enjoy having the warm sun give us a golden tan. Of course we would not be wearing any shoes. After a couple hours we would have dinner at a beachside restaurant. I would have crab and swordfish. My soulmate would have whatever she wanted. After dinner, we would walk along the beach and watch the sunset. Later we would go back to our very hip and comfortable hotel and make passionate love. We would get up early and take a flight to Aspen, Colorado where we would spend part of the day skiing and snowboarding. Then we would get on a flight to New York and arrive in time in Manhattan to catch the latest and greatest Broadway show. We would have a late romantic dinner in Manhattan which would include dancing. The we would check into our luxurious Manhattan hotel and make passionate love where we we fall asleep in each others arms. The next morning my soulmate and I would enjoy a hearty breakfast. Then we would fly back to San Francisco and attend an afternoon San Francisco Symphony performance of Beethoven and Mozart conducted by Michael Tilson Thomas. Then, we would have a romantic dinner at Fishermann's Wharf where our table would be overlooking San Francisco Bay. We would relax at home on Sunday evening. Monday morning we would each lire jet ourselves to whereever our business called us.There are not enough words to describe her. Maybe, she is you. Let me tell you more about me. I am also very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. I have brown hair and green eyes. I am 6'0" tall and very athletic. I run 40 miles a week and work out 4 to 5 times a week as well. I enjoy many sports activities like skiing, snowboarding, biking, playing sports, and dancing. Moreover, I enjoy going to the theatre, the symphony, the opera, the beach, rock concerts and romantic dinners. Further, I enjoy travelling, both local and abroad. Learning more about the Bay Area and areas across the globe is interesting, fascinating, and important to me. Further, I like to do anything that is fun. So I am open to trying new things. What's important to me in a relationship: love, chemistry, open communication, honesty, mutual respect and passion. It does not matter to me if my match is the same as me. Opposites and differences often complement each other. I will know her when I find her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Big movie fan. Ask me.

For fun

I like to dance, walk on the beach, workout, run, play sports, go to fabulous restaurants, theatre, symphony, rock concerts, and check out the Bay Area and the World.

Last read

Psyche and Symbol by Carl Gustav Jung



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference