Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-63 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Visionary gentleman seeks friendship first, more later.

In his own words

Must have an open mind. Open to new ideas, and new ways of approaching life and problems. A well-read and or educated partner who seeks to enhance all with who she comes in contact with. A motivator, not a doubter, naysayer, or do nothing type. I am a high achiever who is focused on several major life goals. God is good.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Night spots in the So Ho district of London, Paris and the Louvre Museum, Houston's City Centre (Dining, Shopping, Arts, and Entertainment), The Galleria at night, George H. Brown Convention Center, California (the state) and more.

Favorite things

Love Old School/ West Coast Hip Hop. ( Ala Dr. Dre, Tupac, Biggey Smalls, and Snoop Dog). Actually , I love all forms of music including R & B, classical, and mainstream pop. Crave for great action movies. Really into colorized big screen favorites.

For fun

Shopping, movies, parks and recreation, museums, auto shows, auto racing, billiards, internet surfing, technology, reading,intimacy, listening, bargain hunting, flea markets, farmer's market, and a lot more.

Last read

Now reading: The New Jim Crow by Michelle Alexander. Also A Hope in the Unseen by Ron Suskind, The Dominologist ( a book to tighten up your Domino game) by Nathan Holsey, Motivating Black Males to achieve by Baruti K. KAFELE , plus a lot more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
DNA markers show a lot of Hispanic blood, but not visible on the outer me. I am Mexican-food curious. But we are all multi-ethnic when it comes right down to it. Just remember the lessons we learned during with the Novel and TV-mini series, ROOTS.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptist and strong believer. Highly respectful of other religious view points .
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Lifelong learner and teacher. Applying for Case Western Reserve Doctoral Program in Business currently. May option for PhD... depends. Bragging rights! Earned 24 hours credit from Grenoble School of Business in France. Leading innovation school.