Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi Single Lady, Thanks in advance for a closer...

In his own words

Hi Single Lady, Thanks in advance for a closer look. I typically don't like being judged but I'm not sure if this whole match thing would work without passing some judgment. So go ahead, critique, analyze and evaluate. All I ask is that you leave a little open-mindedness for some pleasant surprises in the future! I'm way better in person. I've learned not to take myself too seriously and I don't have high expectations regarding on-line dating but I do like the mystery and adventure it creates. Wanna try some mystery together? I'm interested in someone like-minded, relaxed and likes to be in the moment. I'm not expecting to find my life long sole-mate, or my better half, especially in a 50 mile radius of where I currently dwell (it's a big world) - but how cool would it be if THAT happened! In my best judgment, a new relationship should be easy, fun and exciting. Serious comes later if the chemistry calls for it. I have both baggage and drama in my life, but most of it is the good kind. Generally speaking, I am satisfied with who I am and what I have accomplished but I'm always looking to improve. I think that's why we use match -- right? Let's not neglect our human desire to couple any longer (I read that somewhere and liked it). If you agree, give me a shout so I can buy you a cup of coffee or glass (bottle?) of wine. I look forward to hearing from you. It's OK to pass if the vibe isn't right. Best of luck moving forward, P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Like all animals. I have two dogs. All the family pets ended up with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Sierra Navada, Mexico, South America


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Favorite band: Karmina, NFL/NBA play-offs, fresh food, gardening. Travel

For fun

Beach days, hiking, camping, movies (in or out), outdoor parties, music, family, build things

Last read

The Lost City of Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I build things. The downward housing market has me holding on to a few assets that by choice, would have been gone. I am currently "land lording" a little more than I like but fortunate enough to be flexible and patient.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college