Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RenaissanceGalSF

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meeting of two is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is a reaction, both are transformed

In her own words

To give a quick peek of who I am let’s start with a few testimonials. “Exceptionally good at dialing into conference calls.” - boss “Always plays, sings, and dresses up with me” – two nieces “Excellent at cooking, making me laugh and one vivacious girl” - roommate True to my profile name, I am interested in the entire spectrum of life and have more layers than an onion. I am just as comfortable in an evening gown as I am in a pair of jeans. I enjoy new experiences, laughing, people who share my motto of work hard/play harder and those that value friendships and relationships as much as I do. Friends point out that I am always prepared, organized and always “all in”. I’m an enthusiastic companion for anything described as an adventure. I love keeping a curious mind and awe struck feeling. I make the most of every moment and am both open-minded and logical. I tend to be an open book, I’m perceptive and honest to a fault. I consider myself witty and I'm always smiling, it’s hard to sour my happiness. I am an active listener and firm believer that communication is the key to any successful relationship. As a child I loved that book “how things work”, maybe that is why I enjoy taking things apart and attempting to put them back together. I would rather make something than buy it or learn to do it than pay some else, maybe it’s the engineer and problem solver in me. I savor exploring the unknown or learn something new. I live an active life including the gym, cycling, running, snowboarding, backpacking, and camping to name a few. While I am active, I also enjoy relaxing evenings filled with cooking, a glass of wine and good company. I am pretty laid back in my personal life, but very driven and goal oriented in my professional life. Wait its true, you have even found a girl who likes sports, though football is my favorite. --- If any of this sounds like you, we could soon be having a great time together ---- You value yourself and others. You have good family values that will mirror mine. You like the outdoors and consider yourself athletic. You savor a great conversation and are a wealth of knowledge. You are sarcastic, witty, and think you can make me laugh. You know how to push yourself and like taking on new challenges. You inspire others and have a heart of gold. You are seeking your partner in crime

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any mountain that I can either bike up and/or snowboard down or anywhere that leaves me with lasting memories and experiences, even if its my backyard.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Making Genuine Connections Exercise/Exploring Good Food/cooking Adventure/traveling/good views Dancing Learning/Trying New Things

For fun

Spreading happiness, a smile is viral. Pairing wine with food. Taking the bull by the horns. Being Epic MacGyverying things, I can even operate power tools. Taking Naps Being direcor of all things fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS & MBA