Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking men 59-72 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love and laugh!

In her own words

My name is Renata and I live in Destin, FL, but I travel quite frequently. Travel is my passion!! Instant attraction and chemistry is the most important thing for me. I need the sizzle that begins the moment I look at his his photo, as well as seeing him in person. It also takes someone who is willing to stick around long enough to really get to know me... my value and worth as a woman and a person can only be discovered over time. I am a woman of class and intelligence, but totally down to earth at the same time. I am adventurous, spontaneous, very active and very healthy. I am fun to be with. I have traveled and lived in many parts of the world. I am not the typical American woman, nor Ido I EVER want to be!!! I am different in looks and attitude. I am a rogue, I don't follow the herd. I am not a Barbie Doll, but feel very comfortable with just a tan and my smile. I don't need anybody's approval to validate me as a woman and a person. I am without baggage and issues. A great friend once you get to know me. I am fiercely loyal to those close to me. I am a one-man woman, I don't swap and I don't swing, I am not a player, so please, if you want to play games... go find a sandbox. I run from chaos and's too short. Love is something that you have to fall cannot go out looking for it. After initial chemistry and a first date, he must be a friend for starters. A relationship has to be built on the solid base of a friendship and trust. Emailing and texting back and forth and long distance romances do not work for me. I am very honest in what I want in a man and will not make compromises. I am looking for real feelings. I am not a gold digger or a nut case. I am perfectly OK by myself, should I never find that special person. I have had one great love in my life, so know what it is supposed to feel like. I look much younger than my age and that can be a curse sometimes. I can be a head turner even at my age, I love to dress a sophisticated sexy, but feel very comfortable dressed casual without any makeup. I am looking for a man my age or older, a man who is in good health and good shape. I keep myself attractive and expect the same from a man. I am not a sit at home person. I am drawn to a man who can carry on an intelligent conversation about everything. I prefer clean shaven men. Bald headed Harley riders covered with tattoos is not my style. Keep on riding! I am very intelligent, the kind of raw intelligence that you don't learn in school. I was educated entirely in Europe and graduated from a famous university. Would love a man with a boat, since I am a water baby and love the turquoise waters, but it is not a deal breaker. I love to be on and under the water. I have been scuba diving since 1984 and have over a thousand dives under my belt. Now...the rest about me you will have to find out for yourself. Renata in Destin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Mexico or the rest of the Caribbean. I lived in Cozumel for several years and designed and built a home there, but sold it in 2008 and moved to Houston for five years...landlocked places are not for me.

Favorite things

Being on top of or under the water....the Caribbean, the sun on my family, my home.

For fun

Travel to topical destinations. A fine restaurant or bar by candlelight. Dancing to the Latin rhythm. .

Last read

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.... I am currently writing a book about the Columbus Stocking Strangler..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Czech on my father's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised Catholic, but do not believe in organized religion anymore.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I was educated entirely in Europe. Went to the university La Sorbonne in Paris.