Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
...seeking fun, down to earth girl who has a great appetite for life.

In his own words

I've been going down this journey of life the best of my abilities. I'm not perfect and may have made mistakes in the past, which now makes me a wiser and better person for it. With that being said, I live in Broomfield starting fresh in every aspect. I try to maintain a very positive and optimistic outlook on life and try to find the best in everyone and give them the benefit of the doubt. I try to use humor in a lot of aspects of my daily life because if you can't laugh at yourself, who can? I do my best to stay in shape and have been on a regimen since April 2013 to work out when I find any opportunity which has delivered outstanding progress to date. I'm 29 and I like to pay attention to how I feel about myself mentally and physically. I call it "self-care" not being selfish. I do this for myself now, for when I find that special someone, she has complete confidence in me as a whole to protect and take care of her. I'm intelligent and can hold a great conversation. I don't have too big of opinions on politics so I don't try to get into any heated or confrontational conversations. Life has detoured me quite a bit but nothing has stopped me from staying down when I've fallen off the horse. I have a genuine appreciation for life and what happens, happens for a reason. I have a 7 year old son Elliot who lives with his mom, but I try to see him as much as I possibly can to show him I'm his dad and I want to be involved in his life. I'm looking for someone who has an open mind and honest opinion. Looks aren't everything, but they are certainly a plus. I want someone who has self confidence, that's what's attractive to me. Someone who is intellectual with a good sense of humor, and a somewhat athletic I can appreciate. I like to show my affection to an extent for this person given the public situation. I don't ask for lot because I'm very independent, but just being there when I need her the most. Lastly and most importantly, I want someone who appreciates me for me and won't hurt me. I know it sounds cheesy, but I've just been hurt way too much and I don't want to deal with it anymore. Life is too short and I live every moment I have been offered.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raised in Colorado so will always love the mountains. Love California and everything it offers. New Mexico is a family favorite getaway in the mountains. Orlando, FL has amazing attractions making me want to return.

Favorite things

I love music and has always been a passion of mine I play drums so I crave a great rhythm and beat. I thoroughly enjoy cooking (especially for and with a mate). I am very experimental and outgoing so I like to create new dishes all the time.

For fun

I try to stay active by working out, watching the latest movies and TV shows, cooking, finding and listening to the best music, playing some games now and then to decompress, and playing sports like basketball, snowboarding, and paintball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Educational Sales Management owned by Xerox, serving as an Educational Consultant for potential students who want to receive information about Everest Online and it's programs. I get to work from home and the benefits are amazing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to School of Mines for a semester and got a little too stressful with working full time and school. Due to money for school I had to pursue other options but still want to pursue bettering my education.