Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Cameron Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not to be confused by the pranks played at work because I play just as hard after the highheels come off and my sketchers put on.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as outgoing and fun to be around. I like anyone who has a sense of humor and can easily laugh at their own jokes. Those who know me at work would say I am a professional who takes pride in my work and results thereof. If you are a distant neighbor, you would probably say i'm always working around my property or riding my horse. However, for those who know me best... well I would have to leave that answer up to them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My son, Tyler plays football for his college team and lives on his own. My other kids are Tucker, my Golden Retriever and Taquoia, my Arabian horse whom I've raised and trained myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spot was the Power Balance Pavilion aka Arco Arena for the Kings games, The Palms in Vegas, Peppermill in Reno, Atlantis in Bahamas and shopping in New York Time Square or San Francisco.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Warm nights by the fireplace on cold winter nights, horseback riding at sunrise, water skiing at dusk with little to no wakes, tennis game under the lights, surrounded by friends and family and making people laugh.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, just about anything outdoors, basically all types of games whether its bacgammon, cards, video poker, working around my house and playing ball with my golden retriever, Tucker and most of all trying new experiences.

Last read

Time Magazine, Daily Appellate, and Dean Koontz Relentless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have been in the legal field for most of my career. I currently work for a small law firm practicing family law.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mainly american with touch of german and irish. I certainly have the luck of the Irish. Just to give an example, I once won a jackpot of $32,000 playing video poker at home before they banned US from playing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a consistent church goer, but have gone on occassion and i'm sure will go again someday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Tell you later