Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Secane, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover.

In his own words

Hello, I'm Jorel and once again back in the dating world again :( , I'm not here for game's, I'm here to start something new and hoping to find my true counter part. I'm what you call a nice guy. I treat people with respect and honesty, I'm also polite, a good listener and know what to say at the right time. I also know how to have a good time. I'm a real goof ball when you catch me in a good mood, from being totally random to a good sarcastic comment at the right moment. I love making people laugh and making people happy, I am a very neat person and try to keep myself clean. I do have a nerdy side just to warn you lol. I enjoy meeting new people, I may be quiet at first but I open up real quick once I get to know them. I work for Pepsi of WestChester, PA full time warehouse department. It's a job and the benefits pretty good, I do have a weird schedule but at least I get weekends off. I love football and an EAGLES fan, I try to catch as much games as I can, lucky I get game updates on my phone if I'm working on a game night lol. I have played many types of video games, but right now I'm kinda slowing down on it and just playing CoD just to get my fix. I love paintball even tho I've only done it once, but ever sense then I've been hooked and been trying to go back into it. I'm not picky, but I would like to meet someone that's open minded, who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh and good with kids. Someone with a good sense of humor will get along great with me. Just give me a chance and I might surprise you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dog's but sadly I dont own 1. But if I were to choose a breed I would go with a Boxer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The shore, Puerto Rico and Florida.

Favorite things

Music- Hiphop/Rap, Reggeton. Movies- Action movies. TV- Family Guy, News, TruTV. Video Games- CoD.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, playing billiard, hitting the beach, watching the Eagles play, jogging or just sitting home playing video games. I just started jogging and thinking about weight lifting soon.

Last read

Tom Clancy's novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Warehouse department of Pepsi Co. of WestChester 5pm - 1am.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
95% Rican, 5% Black. It's a shame I don't know much Spanish, but it's on my to do list to learn it. I always go to the Puerto Rican parade in philly every year.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference