Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
I am looking for someone to spend some time...

In his own words

I am looking for someone to spend some time with whether it is sipping coffee or having an adult beverage. Someone I can watch tv, movies, or sports with. Someone that will accept the shortcomings and the baggage that everyone has. I am looking for someone that is willing to learn new things, try things they do not like and teach me something they enjoy. My friends and co workers (and some family) would say I have a great sense of humor, that is dry, sarcastic but not mean, witty, and a times ridbald and dirty! Friends and family would tell you that I am honest and loyal and have no problem telling anyone where I stand ( I get this from my late mother). I have two children. They will not be a problem in the relationship as they live in FL with their Mother.I communicated with them daily and miss them very much., Not sure if I want children again but am not closing the door on it. Seeking someone who is well rounded, can carry on a good conversation, enjoys staying in on for dinner and tv/movie. Or also going out to a restaurant, show, sporting event. ect. I do not cook well but am willing to try if you are patient! Over the course of my life I have had many good and bad experiences. I am not looking for drama. I will not play mind games with you nor do I expect it. Communication in a relationship if very important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New England (all seasons) and Marco Island and Orlando in the winter.


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

These are may favorite shows/movies, music to listen to or watch, House, NYPD Blue, Seinfeld, Frazier, Shawshank Redemption, Pearl Jam, Pink FLoyd, The Who, The Stones.

For fun

I like to spend time with my kids and my family and friend, read, listen to music, watch and play sports. Go out to eat and watch a game or spend time a home watching a movie or playing games.

Last read

The Burning Room by Michael Connelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a teacher in Boston.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am the youngest of seven so I have had to fight for some things. This has always led me to fight for the underdog and stand up for the little guy. I am of Irish heritage and proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to any faith or belief system except Scientologists .
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral