Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 220 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not smile? Happiness is a state of mind. =)

In her own words

I'm one of the most outgoing people you'll ever meet. I'm a huge extrovert. I think that kindness without a backbone is weakness, so I guess you can say I'm a sweetheart with a spine =). I have a very unique laugh that tends to make me stand out in a crowded room, but I don't mind because I'm comfortable in my own skin. I try not to take life too seriously and I'm attracted to people who do the same. My family is the most important thing in my life (the cuties in the pictures are my niece and my nephew). I went to Harvard for law school, but moved back to Jersey after graduation. I would've definitely stayed in the Bean if it weren't for my family, but as they say, love brings you home. I'm looking for someone who is educated, family-oriented, light-hearted, outgoing... and has a fantastic smile =) Last but not least, I need someone who can keep if I do find that special someone, he must be strong. By "strong," I mean strength in the big 4: mental (well-grounded with a good head on his shoulders), spiritual (faith is important to me), physical, and emotional. If you're up for the challenge, then shoot me a message =) PS Major bonus points if you watch football (no, I'm not a Jets fan--I'm a Giants fan, thank you very much =P), you like country music, and Jesus is your homeboy (this one is actually a must-have) =) PPS (Are you still reading?) One more thing... Not to get too deep in this little box, but I think there is a societal problem of always chasing something better... Maybe the "something better" is a life of no stresses or a life with no obligations or more time or maybe just the idea that there is someone out there who is absolutely perfect. I think it's the reason there are so many divorces today. There is a lack of commitment and there are signs of it everywhere. I think commitment is a state of mind, one that requires strength and willpower --it's not a matter of all circumstances falling perfectly into place. It's an admirable and necessary attribute, but it's one that requires work. If I could have a second profile headline, it would be: "There can be no will without strength of mind, but where there is a will, there is a way." If you're just not at the point in your life where you understand that concept, or if you just happen to disagree, then I don't think we're a match... I'm looking for a man, not a boy.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views


For fun

As long as I'm in good company, I'll have a good time. I'm down for anything that doesn't involve heights haha :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Coptic Orthodox Christian. You probably don't know what that is, but if you're curious, you could ask me later and I'll fill you in. :)
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral