Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Patient, pensive, passionate, I want a teammate, best friend, and loving equal partner.

In his own words

I am passionate in everything I do, 'still waters run deep' is a phrase some say about me. I'm a Voice-Over/Actor, martial arts instructor and college student. I have changed my collegiate major so many times I have the credits for many degrees but I am finishing my RN at the moment. I was raised in heavy japanese and italian culture individually, and chinese through training years, and I am looking for someone who can let me share that with them. I have trained all of my conscious life to protect those I care about, to improve myself in order to help anyone in need around me, and to be the best person possible for that special someone. I am very serious when it comes to propriety, and I only invest my time to one woman at a time, and only if I see something that is truly special. I am fervorous in my quest for knowledge, and I need someone who can have intensive conversations with me. Above all, I have so much I just want to share with someone, everything and anything without restraint or fear of retribution. I value and am absolutely crazy about the very rare trait of being oblivious to how special you are, modest and choice-worded. I like boring but open, I'm tired of "party" minded children, I want a carefully spoken but passionately brilliant woman. I fricking love Star wars, be warned. I'm don't push it everyone, but wow do I. Music is a staple in my life, I have/do play just about every instrument I have seen, and I love all kinds of music. Just a heads up, I'm not fond of country music. If you don't mind that I don't, then I don't mind if you do :P. I love language, and have sampled or studied dozens in my life finding a select few my preference, and major bonus points if you speak a language other than american and would be ok with me learning/you teaching me that language. I have traveled all over the world, and it is a must to keep exploring. I don't talk openly to just anyone, and I must warn now, if I'm allowed to talk about something I'm passionate about, I get on a roll and rant until I'm out of energy :P, Or even better when someone actually joins the conversation. Socially, I can be whatever the situation calls for, and I thrive in large crowds or under pressure. But I feel most comfortable when it's me and my best friend just talking, I'm very attracted to shy and modest personas, it lets me be compensatively more aggressive in a team. In short, I believe in the A frame concept in relationships. When two pieces of wood lean against each other, selflessly supporting each other regardless of splinters or flaws, they make a strong frame with which to build a beautiful structure. I want to give my all, and give even more to protect what is entrusted to me. I want to be able to trust that I don't have to worry about my needs or wants, and devote my time to taking care of my other half. I love dance and theatre, major points if you swing or even let me teach you if you can't. I'm a SAP(!) and I love theater. My favorite movies/musicals are: Somewhere in Time The Artist Thoroughly Modern Millie Midsummer Nights Dream The Taming of the Shrew Lord of the Rings Star Wars I am complicated some say, but don't be shy and I'd be careful making up your mind about me until we talk further!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I love corgis, whippets, huskies and dachshunds, and I am allergic to cats so please like animals and at least tolerate mine. It would be awesome if you had dogs and would go to the dog park, my dogs always want to.

Favorite hot spots

Frankfurt/Mannheim Germany is one of my favorite places ever, Venice-Italy, Oahu-Hawaii, L.A, Tokyo/hokkaido-Japan, Seattle-WA, I love adventure!

Favorite things

Cooking, Japanese/Italian food, martial arts/swordfighting, voiceovers, music, theater, skating, dance, skydiving, ranging, surfing, snowboarding, quadding/off-roading in the jeep, video games, playing music, archery, teaching,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I recently separated from the US Air Force after 6 years of service, and I'm now going back to school as a full time student. I am a professional voice actor/voiceover artist and I am always looking for new and fun projects! And I teach martial arts.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in Japanese and Italian culture individually, and it is a must to be supportive and understanding at least of this, as I want to share all of myself.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associate's degree in Communications/Information Systems Technology, I have well over the credit requirement for a degree in english and IT, but I decided to pursue my BS in Nursing, then either my masters in Anesthetics or M.D.