Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thirty, flirty, and thriving!

In her own words

Must be tall - At least taller than me!! I've been told that I'm an electrifying, oddly, eccentric genius. My favorite compliment ever is that I have a "James Bond girl" name and the look to go with it. Not sure the name part is actually a compliment, but whatever... it made me laugh:) I'm definitely not your average 31 y/o single white female.. which could also be why I'm here. I'm a smarty pants. A sweetheart of a smarty pants who was born and raised in the high mountain desert of Colorado, studied abroad for a year in Sweden, moved to Florida to chase the sun and pursue college, then packed up my truck and pup to road-trip across the country solo to the PNW 5 years ago. I embrace change, adventure and spontaneity, but am also very stable and OK with a weekly routine - just as long as I have something to look forward to! I have strong relationships with my family and friends and will always continue to nurture those. I'm a people person and outgoing, but can be a little introverted at times. I take my work serious, but don't let it rule my life. I'm a woman with conservative values, but have liberal viewpoints. And if I'm completely honest, I can be mildly ridiculous, overly snarky, and really stubborn at times... for the most part though, I'd consider myself well-rounded, grounded and genuine. I try not to take myself too seriously either, so yeah, I can be a big goof. Anyways, it would be great to meet someone who's honest, active, funny, positive, loves life, knows what they want and can openly communicate and share their desires. I'm keeping an open mind and open heart and if walking away meeting some cool people is all that comes of this I'm completely happy with that too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 10lb Terrier obsessed with playing fetch and burying her food in her bed. She even gives hugs upon request. How can you beat that?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Isn't this the same as for fun?(All of that sans match profiles) sleeping in followed by brunch, spending time with my friends and family, sunny vacations, exploring new places, Harley the Terrier.

For fun

Anything with friends and family, trying to regain my lost sports skills in the co-ed rec world, vacations, concerts, sporting events, happy hours, teaching my old dog new tricks, and apparently reading match profiles.

Last read

Bossy Pants, World War Z, Fifty Shades of Chicken (it's a cookbook, people!). Ship of Gold in the Deep Blue Sea is in progress.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Maritime (Boats!!!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
non-denomination. Although my faith is very important to me I'm not one to judge or push my beliefs on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral