Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RelaxinginReston

35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life by the work hard, play harder philosophy...

In her own words

Where to begin? Easiest to say that - I am me - independent, sarcastic witty, somewhat stubborn, and driven. I live by the work hard, play harder philosophy, and am relentless when it comes to getting things that I want. I am career driven and have made a lot of sacrifices along the way to get to where I am. While I don't expect someone who has never been an entrepreneur to understand it, I do expect you to respect it since it's not always sunshine and rainbows, like many people make it out to be. It's hard work, but the rewards are worth it. That's not to say that I don't know how to cut loose, however. I love new adventures (I want to go skydiving REALLY soon), random trips, sports (bonus points if you like the Patriots, Flyers, Phillies and/or Manchester City), and just about anything else that involves FUN. I wholeheartedly believe that life is entirely too short to not live each day to the fullest. So, I try to make the most of any situation and always manage to find the silver lining, even if I sometimes REALLY have to stretch. While I hate to be so blunt, constant complainers and people who feel that they are victims to their own lives should find someone who is more "programmed" for that type of thought process. It's definitely not me. And I can assure you we will not be a good match. OF NOTE: I'm presently in the midst of relocating to Tampa and will be a Florida resident at the beginning of July.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs that are my life... the terrible terriers as I lovingly like to call them. If you aren't a dog person, keep moving along. My dogs are like kids to me. I also spend a lot of time volunteering with rescue organizations.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cuba was my all time favorite. Love heading to the beach, Vegas for a crazy weekend, NYC for fine dining. And you can't really go wrong with anything in the Caribbean or Europe. Anything really goes. I'm up for just about anything.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

There's not enough space to even begin to scratch the surface here. I have very eclectic tastes so I'll save answering this one for an actual conversation

For fun

I love sports. I'm always beside myself once football season is over. If you don't like sports, I'll be very blunt - we probably won't get along. I also love the fine arts, traveling and great food.

Last read

I am big on knowing and understanding myself. I have read a chapter of "Excuse Me, Your Life is Waiting" every day for the past 4.5 years. I recently finished reading "Atlas Shrugged" for the second time. And love anything by Michael Crichton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own marketing business, which is a 4 years old. It's been quite a labor of love, but as they say, nothing that is worth anything of importance comes easily. I also am in the midst of launching another business. More to come on that one...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attended WVU. Graduated with a dual Bachelor's degree - although neither degree is in marketing, which is my career choice by way of many twists and turns. And yes, I and am a die hard Mountaineer!