Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love. Run.

In her own words

Hi! I'm 22 years old and I just graduated from college. After spending four years in Baltimore for college, I am working here for the next year in medicine before eventually applying to medical school. After four years, I'm done with the college dating scene so I figured I'ld give this a try. I have nothing to lose and neither do you, so send me an email. I'll be sure to reply! I really enjoy working out in my spare time, and I love nothing more than going for a long run. For me going for a run is a chance to unwind after a stressful day. I also really enjoy swimming and lifting weights and just staying active in any way I can. In addition to enjoying working out, I'm really into just being outdoors. I love going hiking, camping, and backpacking. It is my dream to one day hike the Appalachian Trail from Georgia to Maine. I also really enjoy kayaking and being out on the water and at the beach and I hope to learn how to surf. I really enjoy watching sports as well as just playing them. I'm a huge New England Patriots fan and I can talk football better than most guys out there (test me!). I also am a big New York Yankees fan, which is a little difficult living in Oriole's country. I was born and raised up north (New Jersey) but I joke that I was meant to live in the South. I listen to nothing but country music, especially Luke Bryan, Martina McBride and Kenny Chesney. I'm looking for someone who is as chill and down to earth as me, as well as someone who is willing to do outdoorsy things and being generally active. If any of this intrigues you send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two black kittens named Hershey and Snickers, but I also love dogs (they just aren't all that suited to apartment living)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, MD, Federal Hill bars, Fell's Point


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Running, Working Out, Watching Movies and TV, Horseback Riding, Reading

For fun

On the weekends I like to go long runs or head out to a local park to go camping or hiking. I like finding new restaurants to eat at in Baltimore (even though I'm a picky eater!) and I like watching movies (especially comedy) and exploring the city

Last read

Gone With the Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in laboratory science at a medical school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just received a Bachelors degree from JHU and I'm planning to go on to receive my M.D. in a year or two