Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single, professional who moved to...

In his own words

I'm a single, professional who moved to Atlanta in 92'. The people, culture climate attracted me to the southeast and I haven't been disappointed in 20 years. Its home now and I would enjoy finding someone to share all the area has to offer. I'm an entrepreneur, employer homeowner who has been described as personable, intelligent, disciplined, attractive, loyal engaging. I lead an active lifestyle and prefer the healthclub to happy hours. While my lifestyle is not simple, my needs are. I'm neither pretentious nor a pushover. I shop at Sam's club and Macy's, get my haircut at the barbershop but massages from a therapist eat wings from Taco Mac while dining at Pricci's if it's special. I hope you are special too. Your smile warms my heart and you share it often. You're honest, exhibit integrity in both your character and decision making and while you may lead an independent lifestyle, prefer to share life's journeys with a signficant other. You have already learned that relationships (like life) are about concession and compromise and not about controlling circumstances or companions . You will accept me at my worst and truely appreciate me at my best. You welcome my attention, touch devotion and will respond with the same. Will you be my friend, lover and partner.... hope so. Drop me a note to say "hi"; I'm looking forward to hearing from you. As a courtesy no longer common, I will respond to your email with interest, or my appreciation for your contact. Once connected, lets chat and start living.......... Terminal texters and eternal emailers need not apply; I prefer real world, real partners who have learned how to communicate meaningfully.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Always wanted a Bronzed colored Chow who answers to the name "Jimmie". Such a beautiful dog and very protective they say. Will you buy me one?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always up for wings at Taco Mac or Marlow's Tavern for a beer after golf. You can't beat the Blue Cheese Wedge at The Tavern or Pizza at Ippolitos. This seems to be all about food; doesn't it?


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Enjoying a healthy lifestyle and feeling satisfied everyday that I've done all that I can to succeed in life and relationships. Some favorite things: Sunsets on Captiva, My favorite lake at Sunrise, Taste of my favorite Whiskey, Perfume that lingers

For fun

I really enjoy being outdoors! Anything in the open air I find refreshing. Golf, hiking, boating, motorcycling any beach is a favorite. Spending more time playing golf; Hoping to find a partner who plays. Scored my first "hole in one" today 10/19th

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life, American Lion Relationship for Dummies, Going Rogue, Golf Digest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Commercial Realestate Development, property management & retail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scotch/Irish American. We were participants in the American Dream.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attended church occasionally with family when younger and still do today. Consider myself more spiritual than religious. Solid morals/ethics instllled by great parents.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Syracuse University MBA from Rollins College