Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is joyful and beautiful and ridiculous and depressing.

In his own words

Everything must either grow or die, so sayeth mother nature. So I'm here on this tiny little bluish orb to grow myself and anything else I see worthwhile. To live, love and learn. To live life madly and ebulliently to celebrate extremes and scoff blithely in the absence, to love everything and everyone that takes part in my existence, ugly or beautiful, the glorious contrast from which consciousness itself arises, and to learn about the self and how this grand illusion implores the consciousness to separate from the other, yet somehow always in vain. Please note I am no longer subscribed and do not wish to be, so, if you wish to jump down the rabbit hole, take the blue pill and consider that everything preceding this run-on sentence is easily found elsewhere. Just think of the name of a number that is 1 followed by a hundred zeros, and proceed appropriately.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

See, its not so much where I am, but who I'm with and how I got there. I'm pretty much happy if Im not in traffic, war or at the DMV. Actually, I know a couple of nice natural scenes that are pretty hip, but I'm keeping it on the dl yo.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Dancing, hiking, jamming, playing guitar or piano, cooking amazing food, intelligent conversation, exploring new places, a breath-taking view, hard work, spontaneity, the sun, the moon and the rain.

For fun

Classical/jazz Guitar, piano, Capoeira, dance (swing, break, salsa, etc), think, jog, walk, cook, rock climb, hike, camp, read/learn, work out, socialize/meet new people, problem solve, swim, watch movies, play sports (but not watch them)

Last read

Brian Greene's "The Elegant Universe"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a private and classroom instructor, through my own business, and an assistant for another start-up company. Both are awesome and very atypical positions that suit me like no suit-and-tie kind of job can.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I probably have more Native American than anything so get off my land white man! (The only problem is that includes me too!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Can't wait to go back for more! Oh wait, yes I can. However, I never want to stop educating myself, so this is only a brief repose. For me education is not just for career, but for my personal growth.