Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Malverne, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm loving, caring, honest, loyal, funny, fun, spontaneous, child like not childish and serious. I'm exhausted at the end of the day.

In her own words

I am looking for a guy that can keep up with my dynamic personality & adventurous ways, and who is family oriented because my family means the world to me. I need to have a confident man, one that stands out from the rest and knows how to take charge. I want a man's man, and knows how to treat a woman. I love to laugh so I guess you have to be a little funny. I do have many interests, love traveling and I do go away a lot, doesn't always have to be in a plane I think little weekend getaways can be even better sometimes. I love Vegas and go at least once a year and that is my fun crazy no sleep vacation, poolside daytime and then everything else if you have been to Vegas you understand. When i go tropical I enjoy relaxing by the poolbeach, take tours and site see. I also love cruises as you can go and see so many different places on one vacation. I enjoy going up to the country relaxing by the lake and hike, tubing and just enjoying the down time. I am totally into sports and love watching them, and also participating in them as well. My favorite sport has to be MMA and have been a fan from the very beginning. Also love to go into the city and see a play and dine out that is always a treat. I can go on and on about everything I love to do but at the end of the day I can be the happiest camper sitting home, cooking a complete dinner and watching tv curled up next to my man and be perfectly happy. Someone that: Has the same life values, is my best friend, can talk through things, Is easy to talk to and communicate with, Just gets me, Supports my individual interests, and is a little bit crazy from time to time...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a cat that I completely adore he's a honey bear

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, DR, Disney cause it brings the child out in me HONESTLY IT DOES.

Favorite things

family friends vacationing and LAUGHING

For fun

For fun, movies, plays, sporting events, sports, dinner at all new places, nothing like exploring everything new. I also can say staying home renting a movie and cooking is also fun for me to.

Last read

The Coldest Winter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference