Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a computer nerd. I enjoy hanging out at home, or going out for a walk.

In his own words

I am a graduate of PLNU and am in the MBA program. My career goals are to work somewhere in the digital entertainment industry, such as dreamworks, pixar, or bethesda. I am a quiet person until I get comfortable then I will be more talkative. I am an ISTJ (introvert sensing thinking judging) from my personality test. My friends know I'm loyal, honest and will do what I can to help them. I have a close group of friends here in San Diego, and back in Lincoln, NE. I am best known within my friends group for my odd sense of humor. I am allergic to most cats so this could be a deal breaker. During my free time I like to read, watch movies, play MTG, or do some video games. The game I play the most is League of Legends. I am currently reading through the Discworld series of Terry Pratchet. Honestly the best way to get to know me is hang out with me a time or two and you will learn more about me than I will write down in a semi-coherent manner. Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone who likes to hang out at home, but isn't opposed to the occasional walk. What I am hoping for most is someone who I can call my best friend and partner. As long as you are friendly, honest, and caring we should get along well. Also, being a dog person is a big plus for me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise



Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My parents have 2 golden retriever yellow lab mixes, but they are in Lincoln, NE. I prefer medium to large dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ortiz's, Point Loma Seafood, Dog Beach, South Beach Bar and Grill.

Favorite things

League of Legends, Netflix. Classic Rock and Roll, a good book, and having a small set of close friends.

For fun

Video games, reading, watching movies, playing cards, If I get the chance, Going Dirt Biking in Colorado is a great way to spend time.

Last read

Terry Pratchett books at the behest of my roommate. I just finished reading "Guards! Guards!" and "Men at Arms". I am currently reading "Feet of Clay"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a website tech and general Assistant for Rosamaria Acuna who works for Prudential Reality. I also am the computer lab tech at the PLNU MBA Campus.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have completed my undergraduate degree and am working on my masters by attending classes at night with the PLNU MBA program.