Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am searching and waiting for that one special lady.

In his own words

I'm an honest man, I work hard, and I love to travel. I will not do drama, or games. And no drugs, I'm not interested in how you justify them, I cannot be affiliated. If you're smoking Mary, respect my career and don't smoke it anywhere near me. What do I need from a woman? I need her to be as strong as she is loyal. I need her to have a rich inner world, I want to be able to speak with her on any topic from religion to science. I am looking for a companion, a best friend, lover, who enjoys life and the little things. I need her to be optimistic, happy, with a sense of humor. She needs to have big dreams, be generous, caring, affectionate; I want someone who is willing to seize the world by it's tusks to accomplish something she believes in. I want her to be someone who would feed a homeless man and never look down on others, we are all equals on this big blue marble, relentlessly spinning through space and time. I do not want a a woman who's goal is to become a housewife, she needs to have constructive hobbies, interests, and share responsibilities; a relationship is always a balance of give and take, when only one gives and gives and gives they will not always be able to do so, it's better to work together towards goals. Plus if she stays at home and doesn't go to work and have experiences how will she learn and grow? She will become stagnant, stale. I will not always be away with the military, but when it happens I need her to be okay on her own while I am gone. All I ask for is a strong, loving, self-sufficient woman who enjoys life, people, learning, and is always trying to be better than she was yesterday. Oh and she can't be afraid of change! I love to travel! "Behind every great man is an even greater woman." Are you capable of greatness, willing to change the world to better mankind as whole, and would you climb a mountain with me just to watch the sunset over the landscape? :-) I cannot give riches but I can give all of the love and care that you'll ever need.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't spend enough time at home just yet, it's not fair to the pet so I just don't have any right now. I love cats but I also love dark clothes, they don't mix well lol. Dogs are great too, but I prefer dogs that will walk and run with me, no leash

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in the world is fine by me.

Favorite things

Just no rap and we'll be pretty good to go on music. I love Science Fiction, Action, and so many genres of films if they have a deep plot; I'm not a big movie watcher amymore, I'd rather be experiencing life and the world! :-)

For fun

I enjoy roadtrips, adventures, exploring, learning, encounters, music, walks, photography, exercise, meeting new people. It can be nice to be home with a loved one sometimes, just not all the time!

Last read

I'm always learning, reading, experiencing. By the time I've submitted this and it is approved whatever was in here will be outdated. It would be impossible to cite everything, but one thing is certain, I don't read stories often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Russian, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference