Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good times, good vibes

In his own words

I'm a really laid-back guy with a good sense of humor. I'm pretty goofy and I love to make people laugh. Cliche, I know, but I'm a middle child, so I learned how to be funny to set myself apart. Family is very important to me, especially my sisters! I like to eat right and stay fit. I run with my dog, Gunther, and take him to the beach almost daily. Every so often, I like to run a half marathon, full marathon, or even a quick 5-10k. I love doing anything that involves moving sideways on a board: surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, wakeboarding, etc. I love camping, but I haven't been in years. I'm kind of a geek because I love solving problems with technology. I'm always inventing some circuit, app, or robot that flies. I knew I wanted to be an engineer since I was in grade school. Graduated from SMU with a degree in computer science, and I use that education every day. Although, I'm not an uber geek, and I don't require you to be. Looking for someone to hang with, share some good times with, and someone who's not afraid to be intimate. I'm a bit of a hippy: I like going to music festivals, concerts, etc. I don't do any hard drugs :-) I'm kinda looking for a hippy-ish sorta girl. I'm open to most personality types, but my relationship history points to artsy, strong-willed, healthy/athletic, nerdy goofballs who aren't afraid of trying new things. Must have a good sense of humor and be able to handle a little practical joking... ;-) I want someone with whom I can have interesting, fluid, comfortable conversations with, but also someone who can just chill out in silence. Not looking for a random hookup; not looking to get married away either. First things first...find a good mutual connection!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued Gunther about 4 years ago. He was at a kill shelter when a friend matched us up. He's such a lover, and he's protective over the ones he loves. I'd be lost without him. My best friend!

Favorite hot spots

Austin, TX Dallas, TX Negril, Jamaica Maui, HI Keystone, CO Anywhere in CO for that matter


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Ask me about my favorite things! I'd love to tell you...

For fun

I love going to concerts, music festivals, and movies, but I also like chilling on the couch and vegging out in front of the tv. I like to run and train for half marathons, taking my dog to the beach, and riding/restoring vintage motorcycles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Although I don't look like it, I also have some Native American in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. Computer Science B.S Mathematics M.S. Computer Science (in progress)