Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You wouldn't believe me if I told you...

In her own words

I'm a strange girl seeking a nice, normal relationship. I live an offbeat life, have an offbeat look, and offbeat tastes, and the sum of my life's experiences is....interesting. I work for myself in a creative industry. I have a fun, comfortable social life. I laugh A LOT! I'm both very upbeat/positive and a realist - this combination makes for comedy gold. :D I'm incredibly driven. I'm also very competitive. This manifests itself as intense self-motivation. I decide what it is I want to know, or what skill I wish to posses, and I set to work with a single goal - mastery. I set goals and I reach them, plain and simple. I always set out to be the best. Here's the thing - I truly appreciate relaxing, fun times, silliness, goofing around, etc, but in all truth - I get along best with other driven, ambitious, highly motivated people. It's best to understand that about me early. I have that paradoxical problem - I am both ways, all the time: dyslexic (yes, really) and highly literate, confident and shy, boisterous and quiet, intimidating (so I'm told) and totally approachable, easy and complicated, very deep and so silly... A risque party girl and above all, the most refined lady. one truly consistent quality is that I am an overload of cuteness, all day, every day. ;p I understand and appreciate the differences in men and women, and I'm *very* traditionally feminine. My greatest talents lie in the domestic arts, and believe me, I'm a master. I also know that I'm a specialty type - not everyone is into chubby girls with blue hair - you either like it or you don't. Don't let my appearance fool you! I'm also a skirt/heels every day kind of gal. I don't own a pair of pants or sneakers. You can drop me in a dive bar or a five-star restaurant and I am perfectly comfortable and capable in either. Also, despite a touch of nerdy taste, I'm in no way the socially incapable type (and you shouldn't be either). As for the kind of potential partner I'm looking for, you never know where chemistry will strike, so I keep an open mind. I really gravitate towards gents with traditional masculine tendencies - despite my own independent/feminist streak, chivalry goes a long way with me. An artsy streak is good, but not necessary, a handy streak is good, a good conversationalist is GREAT. Funny is AWESOME. I like someone who enjoys having a project - working on projects in tandem is a lot of what I do with my close friends, and it's something I really enjoy. Most of all, some stability (career-wise, financially, living situation) is also very attractive and kind of non-negotiable.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I reside with one kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is no vacation like the beach!

Favorite things

I *love* TV - Fringe, lots of sci-fi, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Psych....lots of stuff! My music taste is insane and makes no sense - everything from Hall & Oates, to obscure Japanese composers, to current R&B/hip-hop.

For fun

Relaxation time is movies on the couch or the occasional video game. Sometimes an outing to the museums or arboretum. I can hang with both fine dining or a dive bar and love both.

Last read

Recently finished a re-read of Willa Cather's My Antonia. Currently reading Les Liaisons Dangereuses. Up next is a re-read of the His Dark Materials series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business is my own. It's a silly one, but it's a living.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral