Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a regular, honest, stable guy with...

In his own words

I'm a regular, honest, stable guy with integrity who enjoys a variety of activities looking for someone to enjoy life with. I like to laugh, experience new places, listen to music, travel, read, snow ski, hang out at the beach, build things, run, sail, and drive my old car. Prefer to be active, but can relax. Love great food and wine, but happy with simple comfort food and cold beer. Like sports, but do not spend a lot of time watching events. I have 2 young sons and spend a lot of time coaching them in sports and assisting them with life's lessons. I am honest, geniue, confident, take charge type, and stable. Not into games, drama, or power struggles. Looking for someone with some common interests. Matching every aspect is not needed, as I believe we should each be our own person. I would like to find someone with a connection to share life's experiences. There is a lot left to go.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

One mutt and and one cat. They are a lot of fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Raleigh. I enjoy traveling to national parks, the beach, mountains, snow skiing, scuba diving and amusement parks. I love Alaska, the Tetons, Ireland, Italy, Japan, and Buenos Aries. I like a variety of places from dives to elegant.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music including Classic Rock, Blues, and Country. Love live music. Don't watch much TV, but do like NCIS, The Office, Big Bang Theory, and Seinfeld.

For fun

I enjoy running, cycling, travel, hiking, conversation, camping, sports, reading, skiing, building things, and restoring my old convertible firebird.

Last read

Last books read were "The Age of the Unthinkable," "Tinkers," "Born to Run," "127 Hours", and "1421." Rest of it is work stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Product Manager of some nerdy stuff. Used to work for a large environmental firm in the water treatment business. Also own a real estate business and work in a geology firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference