Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-32

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Communication is the best way to create a strong relationship, mutual respect in faith the best tool to sustain it.

In his own words

Hi there... Outside of my own head I may not be Mr. Fantasy, but I am also pretty sure That I can take flavor flav in a beauty contest...:-) We are all weird to somebody, but I assure you that my weirdness is within the normal range, and I think that's OK, because I only seek a normal girl with her own flaws and qualities. I cannot predict or dictate who I want exactly, except a woman who is not afraid to try to see if we have the same relationship goals, and the compatibility to achieve them. I have been described as stubborn, argumentative, rebellious and mischievous; however, I am also viewed by some as generous, gentle, shy, patient, funny and loyal. Personally, I think I am just balanced enough to adjust to situations to the best of my abilities. When it comes to Relationships, I am a staunch supporter of making it easier rather than harder. I assume that if you survived the trauma of High school and the thrills of College, you are aware that Relationships bring Joy, pain and confusion; pass that, it is all about smart choices, faith and decision. I believe that Love is a decision, those who want it will set priorities and humbly work on it. There are no reasons to assume the worst or the unrealistic; at the end of the day, it will still be a 50/50 chance of success, so why run away from a potential ever after? give it a try and see if it works. Faith plays a big part of my life, and helps me absorb and deal with various issues of life. While Romance and emotion are essential for a successful relationship, I believe that every couple needs an external point of reference where they can go and reflect on the challenges that building a relationship requires. For me that reference is God, as I notice that when two people respect and agrees on Him, it becomes easier to resolve and weed out potential issues. I tend to communicate and connect easily with women who have an interest in world affairs and have been exposed to a foreign culture. I grew up in a multicultural environment so I usually feel drawn to somebody that likes and has visited other countries. Coming from a family that has many women and where education was a priority, I admit in having a soft spot for strong willed intelligent women. I am not indifferent to the beauty of a woman, but her ability to converse on various subject really captivates me. We cannot be serious all the time, and I confess that I am a child at heart, and I have no shame locking myself for hours watching cartoons, laughing and enjoying it. A laugh is the best medicine for the soul, so I expect to fall for a woman who has no problem tapping in the child within. I love music and cooking, so any woman I am usually involve with can expect more home dinners with music...for all the fun that is out there, I think nothing beats the company of someone you care for in the safety of the sanctuary that is your home . Sport helps me clear my mind, and has been the best way to control my excessive energy. I love to be active, and used to see sleep as a waste of time (not anymore). I admire a woman who is active and takes care of her body in a healthy way. It is important for me to have a partner who is physically active. I am a big dreamer, so I easily get excited for other people dreams and often encouraged them; nonetheless, it is important for me to have a woman who reminds me to be grounded so I can channel my wild imagination. I am not in here for an Ego boost, if it doesn't work has nothing to do with either of us being good or bad, good people can make poor matches. I am looking for a lifetime partner, and regardless how I view life and describe myself, I neither want to do it alone nor can do it alone. I do not expect to be the same forever, but to eventually make the changes that can make me the best partner to the woman who will share my life.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, especially those you can interact with (e.g. Play with). I grew up having more than 8 big dogs a cat and... a vulture for an hour (long story).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love Music, from all places and culture, do not play any instrument, and cannot sing even if my life depended on it; I Love to read and learn and often navigate between books at the same time. I am a picky eater, but I am getting treatment...

For fun

read, write, T.V, play sport, hang with friends, drink wine while having sweet intellectual conversations, I rarely get bored....

Last read

"The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. "The alchemist" by Paulo Coelho (for the 4th time). Currently reading "The Party: The Secret World of China's Communist Rulers" by Richard McGregor and "Love in the time of Cholera" by G.G Marquez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was raised exposed to so many cultures, languages and ethnicities that it is hard to identify hardly with any. There isn't a place I can call home, but I feel at home with most people.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, French, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral