Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Half Full

In her own words

Let's see... I've been single by choice for most of my twenties. In that time I've grown up and learned a lot about myself. I'm ready to include someone special in my life now. For the last 5 years I've held a steady job in Human Services working with special needs people and I'm really good at it. I'm independent and live with a roommate. I love to travel and will often do spontaneous day trips to big cities by myself. I'm an amateur writer. I write quite a bit of poetry and scribble ideas for novels. I'm always looking for creative outlets (like screenplays etc). I have a good sense of humor. I'm close with my family. I'm very fair, open minded and responsible. I'm a very intuitive/ spiritual. I have a heart of gold and a beautiful spirit. I will go out of my way to help a perfect stranger and am always looking for ways to "give back." I have always kind of marched to my own beat and am not afraid to be my own person or to go off the grid to meet some amazing people and have some new experiences. I'm looking for a smart sensitive guy who's open to all of what life has to offer. He should be patient, kind and respectful. He should also be independent, stable and emotionally available. I'm kind of an old soul and I need romance. So, flowers or a fireplace and a little Frank Sinatra will go a long way! If you're one of the guys who troll these sites just looking to get laid don't waste my time. But if you're looking for true love and nice girl to take home to Mom, please just drop me a line! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a big animal lover! I have 2 cats (1 rescued). I'm a big softy and give to animal charities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City. Boston. North Carolina.


Harford Community College, Bel Air, MD

Favorite things

I appreciate all kinds of artists and music.

Last read

EAT PRAY LOVE by Elizabeth Gilbert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Healthcare/Human Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and German with a trace of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but am now happily pagan.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am looking to get a degree in Addictions counseling.