Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
My last day on this site is 12/22/14.

In her own words

My life is rooted in Christ, employed by fashion, fueled by creativity and thrives in faithful optimism. I am a happy, can't we just all get along personality. I am usually laughing, making someone else laugh, dancing or singing off key and I love all things creative. Creativity and encouraging others is a gift for me and I use it everyday. I could be considered an ambitious type but only because I am extremely optimistic, very passionately so and I am always seeing the larger picture, thinking big and never settling for less. I am always looking to help others especially those less fortunate than myself. I am an emotionally and mentally stable individual seeking the same in a companion. I like to be peaceful, private and I am not into dramatic behavior. I may be a bit of a traditionalist with modern notions bottom-line though, I am a lady who prefers a gentleman. Working hard within the fashion industry for many years is likely why I have never been married. Being in the fashion industry, I am only around women or men who like other men. Therefore, I am on to step outside of my box. I am often mistaken for being younger than I am. I work out everyday during the weekdays and I will make time to meet you, I just need notice so I can rearrange my workout schedule. An ideal person for me is intellectual, eloquent, honest, versatile, adventuresome, positive, inspiring and fun loving with a good sense of humor. I am looking to meet a emotionally generous, thoughtful and kind hearted individual whom also considers himself to be a world citizen. Have car will drive... Have passport will travel.. Have my own place, won't stowaway in yours. ;-) Dealbreaker: You are afraid of bugs = we can be friends and that's about it. ;-) Lastly: My pictures are recent, all from this year. If you wink, don't be shy.... say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Miami for a great beach on the East coast, St. Maartens, BVI, London... open for more places to add to the list. I love city architecture and I someday plan to see Dubai.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Photography, day trips, traveling, sight-seeing, helping people, all kinds of music, cooking, baking, interior decor, fashion, museums, great conversations, poetry, great music and really anything pertaining to the arts or creativity.

For fun

I like movies, museums, day trips, seeing new places, art galleries and I'm willing to try things and see places... What do you have in mind?

Last read

Your Best Life Now - Joel Osteen. Last read that I really enjoyed was This Present Darkness/ Piercing The Darkness - Frank Peretti, my Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
My parents are Nigerian, I was born and raised in the States, I attended high school in Nigeria (it was my first time being there at that time), stayed briefly in the UK before coming back to the States.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral