Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-75 within 900 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Roman Holiday : An Audrey Hepburn Fan

In her own words

PLEASE READ THE LIST AND PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING ME. I HAVE THE LIST FOR A REASON: 1)MUST HAVE A PHOTO; NO PHOTO EQUALS NO RESPONSE 2)MUST BE INTERESTED IN A TRADITIONAL RELATIONSHIP LEADING TO MARRIAGE. 3)MUST BE COLLEGE EDUCATED: ATLEAST A BACHELORS DEGREE 4)MUST BE SUCCESSFUL IN YOUR CAREER 5)MUST BE A TRADITIONAL GENTLEMAN 6)MUST BE COMFORTABLE DATING INTERRACIALLY. 7)MUST BE ABLE TO DATE A TRUE PATRIOTS/TOM BRADY FAN. 8)MUST HAVE A MIND OF THEIR OWN. 9)MUST NOT HAVE AN ALCOHOL,SUBSTANCE ABUSE, OR ANGER MANAGEMENT PROBLEM. 10)MUST BE SOPHISTICATED AND POLISHED. 11)MUST OWN ATLEAST ONE TUXEDO. 12)MUST APPRECIATE THE FINER THINGS IN LIFE; 13)NO SERIAL DATERS. 14)MUST BE READY TO ENJOY LIFE TO THE FULLEST. If you do not fit the "must haves," please do not contact me. Instead save the editorials of why you disagree or disapprove of them and find someone whose "must haves" you do meet. If you have issues treating a woman as a lady, WE ARE NOT A MATCH. In addition, please do not contact me if you have resentment or other negative feelings that you are processing from previous relationships. If you fit my description, feel free to contact me; otherwise, good luck to you in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

England, Scotland, Vail, CO, California, Hawaii, Houston, TX, Philadelphia, Boston, Germany.

For fun

Workout at the gym, read, travel, interior and fashion design, cook, attend the opera and musical plays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral