Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-25

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I came here to woo her, and by gum, woo her I will!

In his own words

I'm a bit of a goofball, so a sense of humor is a must. I try to be kind, considerate, and open-minded whenever possible. I can be pretty ambitious most of the time, but I've gotten pretty good at sacrificing sleep for the things that are really important to me. I like going out and having fun as much as the next person, but I'm really looking for someone that I can feel connected with; someone that I could feel perfectly content just being around and talking to. That's how I gauge my closest friends anyway, but I believe that relationships shouldn't be any different in that regard. At the very least, I just like getting to know people because no two people are exactly the same!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, Ormsby's, Sweet Hut, Pho 24 for second dinner, Taqueria del Sol, Nuevo Loredo, Zyka...somehow all of these involve food


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Lord of the Rings, Superhero movies, The White Panda, Weezer, Breaking Bad, stand up comedy specials, Pho, sushi, burgers, wings, pretty much all food

For fun

My favorite activity is taking a run to the park and getting some Blue Donkey iced coffee and King of Pops from the farmer's market. I also like going to concerts, playing piano, trying new food/restaurants, and playing basketball and racquetball

Last read

Just research articles as of late :(. I think the last book I actually completed was the first Hunger Games book nearly a year ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student going for a PhD in Biomedical Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Not too super religious, but I avoid killing animals, insects, and of course people. I also try not to eat meat on certain days that correspond to the lunar calendar, but that's more to test my self control than anything.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering from UCF. About halfway through getting my PhD in Biomedical Engineering at Georgia Tech/Emory now.