Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 30 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi thanks for checking out my profile :) Here...

In his own words

Hi thanks for checking out my profile :) Here is some basic information about myself I believe HONESTY...RESPECT....and GOOD COMMUNICATION ...are important ingredients to a healthy and happy relationship...So if you are confused or into playing games, please don't waste my time or yours. I am not being harsh just being honest and upfront :) People describe me as ambitious, well mannered, interesting and fun to be around. I am a registered financial consultant, I educate and consult people about retirement planning, investments and loans . My goal is to help people achieve their financial goals and dreams. I love what I do. I enjoy a healthy active lifestyle. I like traveling, fine dining, exploring places, museums, exotic destinations, plays, movies, playing and watching sports, intelligent conversations. and learning about new things. I believe most of us should and can make a positive influence in this World in different ways, for our generation and by being an example for generations to come My interests are raising awareness and funding for abused or homeless cats and dogs as well the homeless and orphans. We have so many resources in the World that are wasted, mismanaged and not utilized. If used properly and efficiently we can make the World a better place There is a lot more to write but I like to keep things short and simple at first, once we communicate and we have chemistry, I will be happy share with you more. I am a patient person, however I am a busy professional and do not have time to waste writing long emails back and forth for weeks and have no patience for games . I prefer to chat on the phone and if there is chemistry,meet the person in a public place . Typing long essay emails is not my favorite activity lol . Wishing you a healthy, happy and blessed day..

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like pets, specially dogs because they are loyal and appreciative :) one my goals in life is to help and be involved in foundations or shelters for orphan and abused dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been told by others that I have good refined taste, but I am humble and not a snob. So as far as hot spots it depends on the mood, I like nice restaurants as well as in n out burger :) the company is what makes a spot a hot spot :)

Favorite things

Too many to list heres a few 1) the feeling af accomplishing something successfully 2)Being around intelligent people 3) making a positive difference in this World

For fun

Traveling, fine dining,cooking,working out , playing sports, going to concerts,festivals and movies. Even though I have travelled and have done a lot, I am always open to try and learn about new things and new places

Last read

this changes because I read new books, so I will tell you when we communicate :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Financial Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference