Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 50 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah, I have a thorough profile. Pour a glass of wine and dig in for a decent read..

In his own words

Old enough to know better but young enough to do it anyway... Underrated: Apple TV, Self Awareness, good driving skills, common sense, sense of humor, coconut oil, spontaneity, loyalty, credit unions, travel, Steve Perry's song Oh Sherrie, Chanel mens cologne, days without melatonin, well-dressed people, Anderson Cooper, a fresh razor to shave with, hard work, Kirkland vodka (Grey Goose repackaged under Costco label-you'll thank me later), nice-fitting/slightly worn ballcap,a nice pair of stylish jeans, subtle pinstripe suit, a good pen, trustworthy hairdresser/mechanic/accountant and attorney, Dumb and Dumber, good customer service, hardcover books, 1st Amendment, Voting, Jimmy Fallon's 'Thank you notes'......The thank-you wave after letting someone in front of you while driving! Overrated: politicians, processed food, sugar, cell phones, Crossfit, mom/dad jeans, spandex-it's privilege, not a right! ..and certain body hair. Things I love: My dogs, family, my Cal King Heavenly bed, good friends who will stick by you in hard times, DVR how did we live without it), sports, travel, the beach, sushi, pizza, cooking, running in cold sand and exercising, weekend trips, reading, The Talking Heads, comedy clubs, poker, Cabo, Mammoth, Tahoe, Vegas. Things I dislike: Bad/Poor grammar!! Tardiness, people who are rude, gov't handouts/entitlements, people who don't say thanks or you're w elcome, being cheap, stubborness, and men who tuck in their shirt without a belt. I undoubtably have the most unique employment history of anyone you have known I was Christian Grey for Halloween I never say never... unless it's wearing crocs Sia is rad I was a professional athlete prior to my current profession I love cool crisp linen sheets I am 99.9% Irish I wore headgear when I was a kid. ....Stop laughing Irish coffee instead of Bloody Mary's... Unless the bloody is really really good! I once parallel parked a train I read 50 Shades of Grey, Darker, and Freed Childhood crush: Brittany Daniel from Joe Dirt I still buy ice cream from the ice cream man I can often be found marinating in my bath tub I refer to Cabo as my second home I'm beginning to think that a mindblowing kiss is a lost art!! Staring into fire takes all my thoughts away There is a huge difference between being confident and cocky I sleep in my birthday suit I have a great appreciation for a sassy, savvy, classy woman in public My passport currently full, working on filling the add in pages. I tend to ask the question that others are afraid to ask I bite off more than I can chew Listening to music that my parents listened to as i was growing up, sheds happy tears The dark ocean at night is intriguing I took the LSAT after a bet with a friend I was a towhead until around 18 yrs of age I listen to funk and dance while cleaning my house and i think my neighbor loves me for that I donate to favorite charities Chivalry is not dead I can hold my breath under water for just over 2 minutes I can do the Dougie (look it up) There is nothing sexier that a woman who can rock an amazing pair of heels!! This morning I looked down at my unmade bed and decided that it was art in another medium and I should not destroy it. I sing and dance in the shower. The acoustics do wonders for the voice I was an A student and the teachers pet through most of school I volunteer at three amazing organizations My mum and I have date nights often and usually require a taxi at the conclusion I sometimes laugh so hard I will toot ... What's powerfully sexy: adventure, a healthy glow, a sense for adventure, openness, confidence, humility, hips to grab on to, appetite, intuition, smart-ass come backs, presence, a quick wit, a dirty joke told by an innocent looking lady, and a woman who realizes how beautiful she is.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I spend a lot of time in the ocean.. Surfing, swimming, fishing, boating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was even an alter boy
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral