Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Happiness resides not in possessions and not in gold; the feeling of happiness dwells in the Soul." - Democritus

In her own words

I am a woman that is interested in someone that can share the quick moments of life that we often take for granted. I am an outgoing woman that loves to laugh, joke and be a model for my daughters' dress-up parties. I love my job and all that it brings, but I would love to have someone that I can share a cup of coffee, tea, wine or tequila shot with as we debrief about our busy day. I am very competitive at pretty much everything: Wii bowling, actual bowling, Monopoly (I have all versions), Sorry, Chutes and Ladders, Trouble, football, basketball, golf (miniature) etc... If you are nice, I might let you win the last game so that we can end in a tie and have a reason to play again... I'm not spoiled (ok maybe a little) but I only demand the respect that I deserve. I don't believe in lying and offering BS in order to fit into a certain picture. I keep it 100% and I bring 100% to the table I expect the same from my future mate. What am I looking for in a partner: 1. A TRUE MAN (not a BOY in a MAN body) 2. Someone that is focused on being a better person 3. Someone that is family oriented (loves children) and understands the importance of balance. (work vs. family) 4. Someone that is affectionate (What is your love language? Google it and let me know) 5. Someone that is employed, in school and/or both 6. Someone that is a communicator (because it only takes about 4.7 seconds to send a "thinking of you" text) 7. Someone that is romantic (not only flowers, but hand written notes) 8. Someone that is not too serious about life...hell, we will all die someday and if you are mean to everyone then who will be at your funeral???? Just saying... 9. Someone that can enjoy a quite night in the house and/or a rowdy night on the town with friends and family. FINALLY.... (dun, dun, dun...) 10. Someone that agrees that they fit or could fit into the above 1-9.... (Lol) That's it for send me an email or a wink and we can chat from there. Lets see who is brave enough to capture a strong, loving, loyal, dependable, compassionate, social serving woman! "THIS IS MY CONFESSION" (Thanks Yes I'm legally separated BUT, I'm very much SINGLE & ready for true, unconditional love. Fyi: I have no residual drama from my marriage, so I can be all yours!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel mixed with a chow chow. Yes I had her bangs dyed pink because I'm tired of people thinking she was a boy...don't judge

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: Maggiano's, G&M, Baltimore, Annapolis & National Harbor, Miami, Vegas, Germany, Hawaii I don't go out much but I enjoy open mic events, lounges, some clubs, wine tasting, go-karting, bowling, etc (adventurous, fun, daring, chill)

Favorite things

I enjoy watching reality tv shows, reading books, shopping, driving trips, adventure parks, miniature golf, comedy clubs, playing dress-up with my daughter, eating Italian food and enjoying life to the fullest!

For fun

When I'm not working or studying, I find comfort in relaxing at home, taking long drives and being competitive in ANYTHING (win, lose or draw) I LOVE the RAVENS, playing with my daughter, eating crabs, laughing and making others laugh.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, The Bible (don't judge me on my



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the non-profit field. I'm a case manager/advocate for kids that have been forced into prostitution.(Heavy job but really rewarding to my soul)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe in God and all of His abilities. I'm not a saint but a praying sinner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Due to graduate next month with a degree in Criminal Justice