Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Reese6885

36 year old woman | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sensual, romantic, single....that's me.

In her own words

I am a 31 year young widowed, Christian women with one 10 year old son. I am a hard working, determined confident woman. I am looking for a 32 year or older Christian man. I am looking for a friend (who could become more) who is confident in his roll as a man. I would like to meet a man who knows when a woman has a good mind and will inspire that. I like deep conversations late at night that I will still be thinking about hours later. Intriguing is how I want to describe a man and be described. I also like a romance. I love making my man feel loved and appreciated and would like a man who loves lavish attention and enjoys attention being lavished on him. I am the type of woman who would leave little notes for you and rose petals in a trail leading to some type of goody whatever that goody may be. I really enjoy spoiling my man from the top of his head to his toes. But I would expect to be appreciated for my efforts. If that is you, message me... I will be waiting. I am the type of woman who watches football, plays video games and know how to take care that all of that special mans need. I love all types of restuarants even Mc Donalds could be special with the right company. You dont need money or status to impress me. Dignity and self confidence will play a bigger role with me than that. I like girlie movies AND stuff like Alien vs Predator and Batman Begins. My son is the most important thing in my life, right up there with my Faith. I am really not into fitness, but I do enough not to get fat, and i don't want to lose my sexyiness. I spend a lot of time with my family, mainly consisting of my cousins. We like to party at home where its safe rather that going out. Playing cards, playing video games and just spending time with my family and friends is important to me. I would like to have someone to share my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like all types of restuarants and I like girlie moves AND stuff like Alien vs Predator and Batman Begins. I have been to Jamaica, Key West and Cozumel. I can sit a nd watch the NFL all day, no matter who is playing.

College

College of Coastal Georgia, Brunswick, GA

Favorite things

Fav shows are Law and Order/SVU , Criminal Minds and football. My favorite foods are anything Italian, and my favorite color is red. because a powerful and sexy color.I love to cuddle up an watch TV or do "whatever" with.

For fun

I am a 32 year young widowed, Christian women with one 13 year old son. I am the type of woman who watches football, plays video games, watches football still enjoy everything about a man that makes him special.

Last read

The last book I read was called The Year It snowed in April. It was about a young man on his journey through a hard life, it was a great read. I love reading most books based on life and learning lifes lessons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have moved back to Jax, and am ready to settle down in my new home and new life, just wanting someone to settle into this life with me.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church regularly and try to live a saved life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school
.