Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to the movies. I'm a film/pop culture buff first and foremost, charm me with your entertaining film quotes!

In her own words

I'm rather new to online dating, so I'm not sure what to expect/get out of this experience. At the very least, I'm hoping to meet some great new people. Film/entertainment is my passion. I don't necessarily have a list of qualities that I need in a companion. I would just like to find someone who likes to laugh and is open to enjoying new life experiences and adventures with. Random things that I like: holidays, ice tea, long walks at the mall, TMZ, movie screenings, Disneyland, day excursions to the snow, my DVR, batting cages, laser tags, 80s fashion, movies, and culture, snorkeling...etc "About Me" bios are always a little awkward, so honestly best way to get to know me is to literally get to know me. P.S. if you don't love Leslie Neilson, you're dead to me....just kidding. But you do get bonus points if you do. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I don't use an alarm clock to wake me up. My calico cat Sadie has assumed the responsibility of dragging me out of bed. We also have a family chihuahua named Tinkerbell

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Vegas, Big Bear, San Diego, Maliibu, Santa Monica, Tokyo Delves, M Street KItchen, Urth Cafe


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Family Guy, American Dad, Trueblood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, New Girl, Saturday Night Live, Gossip Girl, Top Chef, The Office, Community, Vanilla Lattes, TMZ, Bret Easton Ellis...

For fun

Going to the movies...obviously, beach, hiking, running, spending time with friends and family, dancing

Last read

Hunger Games: Mockingjay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Dutch, Mexican and Filipino...interesting, eh
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor Arts Degree in Cinema-Television; Visual Arts.