Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Indialantic, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Melbourne, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello my down-to-earth, witty, romantic,...

In his own words

Hello my down-to-earth, witty, romantic, partner in crime. Thanks for stopping by my little corner of the internet! First, having children is very important to me. It's something I've wanted my entire life. I know you're likely a wonderful woman, but it won't work for me if you absolutely do not want to have child (or another child if you already have them). I'm thankful you're still reading if that didn't dissuade you. I'm grateful my friends and family who are always there for me and serve as constant reminders of what’s truly important in life. I’m also grateful to have career I love that’s both challenging and rewarding … and allows me to pick up the check when I take you out. I sincerely want a relationship where we bring out the best in each other. I want a partner who has an infectious, positive outlook in life. I'm attracted to intelligence and confidence, ladies who are secure with themselves and embrace the beauty of femininity, those who are sporty and classy and sarcastic and sassy. And you might notice that it helps if you enjoy a goofy sense of humor. Further I love traveling and am excited to find my fun, adventure-loving travel partner to share in life's experiences. Be it diving the Great Barrier Reef, hopping on a train across Europe, or making S'mores by a fire after a long day of snowboarding, life is full of experiences waiting to be had with YOU! So write… now… Right now! I’m waiting… Rick For those who have asked, my 4 year old twin godsons nicknamed me Reekee... they're too cute not to use the moniker as my username. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by, in or on the water.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Food: Steak, sushi, Mexican, ... Watching: action/adventure TV shows/movies

For fun

I continue to scratch off items from my 100 Things to Do list. Most of my free time is spent working out, watching sports/TV/movies, or happy hours with friends - any excuse to get out of the house, but any adventure sports will grab my attention.

Last read

Currently reading the complete works of Jules Verne, the Game of Thrones series, and just completed the Fifty Shades series - terrible writing, but fun story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a manager for an aerospace company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an all-American, Caucasian mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Purdue University MS from Loyola Marymount University