Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active social DC native looking to meet new...

In her own words

Active social DC native looking to meet new people. I am very fortunate to have a great group of friends and close-knit family in the area but I'm still looking for a relationship with someone special. If you consider yourself someone who likes coming up with ways to have fun, values family, typically sees the glass half full, is confident (but knows the difference between being cocky and confident), and has an expertise in "rolling with it" then please keep reading :) I enjoy concerts, spectating all sports (love tailgating, love Nats and Caps games, LOVE an underdog story), sarcasm, people who don't take themselves or life too seriously but know when it's time to be serious, making plans...I always like having something fun to look forward to whether it's a party or a trip. More often than not, I take on the role of "organizer" for my friends and family. I have a weakness for bottomless brunch deals and cover bands. I will always say yes to a spontaneous trip to a beach or a boat/dock/anywhere near water with friends, cold beer, and music. I have a big crazy Irish family who are all local and I love spending time with them. Music - with the except for satanic heavy metal and weird or offensive rap, I love ALL music. If you looked at my Spotify stations you would find Allman Brothers,The Black Keys, Jason Aldean, Coldplay, Van Morrison, Kanye, Passion Pit, Hans Zimmer, Girl Talk, Fleetwood Mac, The Band, Alabama Shakes, Grace Potter, Rolling Stones, and Otis Redding. I have music playing in the background at all times of the day. After running the Rock and Roll Half Marathon in March, I've become hooked on races. I love working out with a specific purpose or race in mind. Would love to sign up for a mud run or something that combines running and strength soon. Dislikes are pretty straight forward: People who like Ed Hardy shirts and cats.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to own a big dog one day - but not until I have a yard and someone else to help with the training.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - U street, 14th street, Logan Circle, Capitol Hill, Columbia Heights, Dupont Circle Anywhere with a jukebox. Other - Dewey/Bethany Beach, Deep Creek Lake, and NYC (used to live there).

Favorite things

Movies:AlmostFamous,anything w/ Bill Murray,action movies, Big Lebowski and RomComs (cant help it. im a girl) TV:Seinfeld, AlwaysSunny, NewGirl, ParksRec, Jeopardy, Arrested Development, every show on HBO, and all Food Network and HGTV

Last read

"The Alchemist" is one of my favorites to read every few years. Reading "Unbroken" right now. I like a lot of historical fiction - Ken Follett, some non-fiction, and I may dabble in some popular series i.e. The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a digital producer at an agency in Arlington.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree