Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Something Refreshing

In his own words

I grew up in Brooklyn, NY and have no problem adapting to different situations. During the day at work, I am all business. On the weekends and after work I like to kick back and let my inner child stretch its legs. I enjoy racing my car on the occasional weekend out on the track, working on home projects and cars (Omg, a jewish man who likes to work with his hands and get dirty, lol) riding bikes, playing tennis, checking out the local festivals or eateries. I am always up to try something new and to travel to a new place. If you are looking for someone who is a kid at heart, but is grown up and responsible I might be the match for you. I am looking for someone to be my partner in crime.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a saltwater reef aquarium. It is basically a complete functional ecosystem in a tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park Area, Ponce Inlet, Downtown, the ocean, and I really want to make it to Japan during the next year.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy driving my car at the limit on the track, movies, tennis, golf, cooking, hiking, frisbee golf(I'll explain later). Taking a road trip somewhere new, good italian and asian food. I always enjoy learning or seeing something new.

For fun

I am always up for anything!I enjoy racing my car, playing sports, traveling around Fl and the Country. There is nothing that I won't try at least once.I also enjoy cultural or sporting event, farmers markets, parks, museums, and coffee houses.

Last read

The art of racing in the rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Health and Safety Director of a geotechnical engineering and materials testing firm with offices throughout Florida and Louisiana. I really enjoy what I do because I am able to make a difference everyday in peoples lives.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am actually jewish, but I have learned that love and friendship are more important. Having fun and enjoying each others time is everything. I feel that all people are equal.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual and believe that love can go above all. It would be nice to meet a jewish woman, but for me, I really want a woman I can connect with, religon doesn't really matter. Who we are together is all that is important.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College was at Indiana University. Bloomington, Indiana, studied biology, chemistry, and environmental science. Stayed in Indianapolis for the past 15 years and recently moved to Florida.