Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a friend to go out with and have fun, maybe it could lead to something more...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone genuine, definitely honest, warmhearted, responsible, funny, must be happy and fun to be around. Someone that knows what they like and what they want. Someone that wouldn't mind me waking up on a Friday morning and say lets go to ______ this weekend, even though it wasn't planned. I am a happy and positive person. I am a proud mother of 3 beautiful children, they are my life! I am a good role model for my kids, I am a strict mother and a bit old fashioned, but I love them unconditionally, and support them 100%! I work full time, I have been with the same company over 10 years. I love my job and I enjoy working with the people I work with. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship right away, I'm looking for a friend someone that I can be myself around and I can talk to about anything and everything. I don't like to be lied to and I don't like secrets! Someone that shares the same interests as me and someone that will be silly with me instead of looking at me like I'm a weirdo. I strongly believe that a good relationship starts out as a good friendship, friends respect each other. I'm looking for my best friend for life, to be there for each other and help each other cope with the different challenges life brings, and to be able to enjoy each day to the fullest. If you want to be that friend send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to California, to the beach or amusement parks, or shopping. I like going to Vegas, I'm not too big on gambling but I like to walk through the casino's and play some slots, maybe some crap's or blackjack and go to the different shows.

Favorite things

I like to listen to different types of music, I usually like anything you can dance to or has a good beat to it. I like 80's music its relaxing to me. I like to sing especially in the shower, or when I'm cleaning house, I turn up the radio and sing.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, I like going to the mall. I like going to baseball and basketball games, I love football! I like museum's. I like to dance although I'm not an expert. I like karaoke. I like going to the park to walk swing on the swings

Last read

The last article I read had to do with work, I'm in the dental field and I like to read up on different articles that have to do with "dental stuff" :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a dental office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference