Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't sing or dance well, but I will sing and dance often!

In his own words

I've never tried online dating before, and I'll admit I'm a bit skeptical. However, I figured I'd take a stab at it. About me : Get ready for a bunch of random thoughts and choppy sentences. My 7th grade English teacher would shake her head in disapproval. I am a pretty easy going guy. I can find humor in just about anything, including myself. I have a habit of singing throughout the day, and my belief is that people find my voice adorably terrible. I am also a sucker for terrible puns. I'm also slightly obsessive about sports, especially the Atlanta Braves and anything Oregon Ducks related. I am also a burger enthusiast. Seriously...I eat a lot of them. I'm very loyal and trusting, sometimes to a fault. I was an Army brat, so I've lived in all parts of the US, as well as Germany. I take a lot of spontaneous trips. I live each day in the moment. I lost my shame somewhere in college and have yet to recover it. However, one of the very few things that makes me feel awkward is posing for photos. Thus I tend to have a ridiculous face in nearly every photo taken of me. I call it the Chandler Bing effect (Friends enthusiasts would understand this reference). I would say I'm looking for someone that I can laugh and have a great time with whether it's going out or just sitting around the house.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually see a hot spot and run the opposite direction. I prefer low key establishments.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

As mentioned before I enjoy anything to do with sports. I listen to all variations of music, read the occasional paperback novel, and enjoy singing in a falsetto. I also occasionally cut a rug.

For fun

I love to play just about any sport, as well as watch them religiously. I also enjoy watching flicks at the cinema, and occasionally hanging at bars with friends. I do enjoy my share of karaoke and listening to 90's pop music.

Last read

I really enjoy the Walking Dead show, so I most recently read all of the Walking Dead graphic novels. They are the first comics I've ever read, so I had a lot of trouble deciding what order to read the bubbles. You laugh now, but it's not easy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have the ever useful degree in business administration!